Schedule For 2020-2021   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Visitor Home Location Result
Mon 10/12/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Salvation Army -
Mon 10/12/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Salvation Army -
Thu 10/15/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Thu 10/15/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/16/20 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/16/20 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/16/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Mon 10/19/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Salvation Army -
Mon 10/19/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 10/20/20 8:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Tue 10/20/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 10/22/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Thu 10/22/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/23/20 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/23/20 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/23/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Mon 10/26/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Salvation Army -
Mon 10/26/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 10/27/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Tue 10/27/20 8:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 10/29/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Thu 10/29/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/30/20 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/30/20 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/30/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Mon 11/02/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Salvation Army -
Mon 11/02/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 11/03/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Tue 11/03/20 8:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 11/05/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 11/05/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 11/06/20 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 11/06/20 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 11/06/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Mon 11/09/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Salvation Army -
Mon 11/09/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 11/10/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Tue 11/10/20 8:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Wed 11/11/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Wed 11/11/20 8:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 11/13/20 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 11/13/20 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 11/13/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Mon 11/16/20 6:00 PM Providence Classical Christian Academy Varsity / Regular Season Salvation Army L 22 - 56
Tue 11/17/20 8:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Tue 11/17/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 11/19/20 6:50 PM Evansville Racers Jr Varsity - Red / Tournament Connect Christian School Cancelled
Fri 11/20/20 12:40 PM Varsity TBA / Tournament Connect Christian School Cancelled
Fri 11/20/20 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Tue 12/01/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 12/03/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Thu 12/03/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 12/04/20 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 12/04/20 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 12/04/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Mon 12/07/20 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Tue 12/08/20 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Tue 12/08/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 12/10/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Thu 12/10/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 12/11/20 6:45 PM Bayless High School Varsity / Regular Season St. Peter -
Fri 12/11/20 8:15 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 12/11/20 8:15 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Tue 12/15/20 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Tue 12/15/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 12/17/20 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Thu 12/17/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Fri 12/18/20 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Fri 12/18/20 7:00 PM Varsity Gateway City Elite / Regular Season St. Peters Rec-Plex, South Gymnasium Ct.#3 -
Fri 12/18/20 8:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Mon 12/21/20 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Mon 12/21/20 7:30 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Tue 12/22/20 5:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red Crystal City High School / Regular Season Crystal City High School -
Tue 12/22/20 7:00 PM Varsity Crystal City High School / Regular Season Crystal City High School -
Tue 12/29/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Tue 12/29/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Wed 12/30/20 7:30 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Wed 12/30/20 7:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Sat 1/02/21 9:00 AM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Mon 1/04/21 5:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red Grandview / Regular Season Grandview High School -
Mon 1/04/21 6:30 PM Varsity Grandview / Regular Season Grandview High School -
Tue 1/05/21 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Fulton St. Albans / Regular Season Fulton St. Albans -
Tue 1/05/21 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Thu 1/07/21 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 1/08/21 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 1/08/21 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 1/08/21 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Mon 1/11/21 6:30 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Tue 1/12/21 4:30 PM Freshman Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School -
Tue 1/12/21 5:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School -
Tue 1/12/21 7:00 PM Varsity Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School -
Thu 1/14/21 5:00 PM Freshman Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School -
Thu 1/14/21 6:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School -
Thu 1/14/21 6:45 PM Liberty Christian Academy Varsity / Regular Season St. Peter -
Fri 1/15/21 6:00 PM Springfield Sabres Jr Varsity - Red / Regular Season St. Peter Cancelled
Fri 1/15/21 7:15 PM Springfield Sabres Varsity / Regular Season St. Peter Cancelled
Tue 1/19/21 5:30 PM Freshman St. Pius X High School / Regular Season St. Pius X High School -
Thu 1/28/21 4:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red Fulton St. Albans / Regular Season Fulton School -
Sat 1/30/21 10:30 AM Mid MO Mavericks Varsity / Regular Season TBA -
Thu 2/04/21 6:00 PM Varsity Gateway STEM / Regular Season Gateway STEM -
Fri 2/05/21 5:30 PM Legacy Fire Freshman / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Fri 2/05/21 6:30 PM Legacy Fire Jr Varsity - Red / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Fri 2/05/21 7:45 PM Legacy Fire Varsity / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Tue 2/09/21 4:30 PM Freshman DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School -
Tue 2/09/21 5:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School -
Tue 2/09/21 7:00 PM Varsity DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School -
Thu 2/11/21 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Fri 2/12/21 6:00 PM KIPP Jr Varsity - Red / Regular Season St. Peter -
Fri 2/12/21 7:15 PM KIPP Varsity / Regular Season St. Peter -
Sat 2/13/21 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Mon 2/15/21 TBA Freshman Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Mon 2/15/21 TBA Varsity Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Mon 2/15/21 TBA Jr Varsity - Red Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Tue 2/16/21 4:00 PM Freshman Blue Knights / Regular Season St. Peters Rec-Plex -
Tue 2/16/21 5:15 PM Jr Varsity - Red Blue Knights JV / Regular Season St. Peters Rec-Plex -
Tue 2/16/21 8:00 PM Varsity Blue Knights / Regular Season St. Peters Rec-Plex -
Fri 2/19/21 TBA Jr Varsity - Red TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/19/21 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/20/21 TBA Jr Varsity - Red TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/20/21 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament TBA -
Thu 2/25/21 TBA Jr Varsity - Red TBA / Tournament TBA -
Thu 2/25/21 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/26/21 TBA Jr Varsity - Red TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/26/21 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/27/21 TBA Jr Varsity - Red TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/27/21 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament TBA -

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Legacy Fire 42
JV Red 60
Varsity 52
KASH Eagles 68
JV Red 61
Big Rapids Badgers 65
Lapeer Lakers 40
JV Red 63
Varsity 56
Noble-Whitley Warriors 47
JV Red 47
North Metro Blazers 51
CHAP Chariots 49
Varsity 52
JV Red 20
Midland Flames 59

Login

Go to top