Schedule For 2020-2021   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Visitor Home Location Result
Mon 10/12/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Salvation Army -
Mon 10/12/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Salvation Army -
Thu 10/15/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Thu 10/15/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/16/20 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/16/20 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/16/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Mon 10/19/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Salvation Army -
Mon 10/19/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 10/20/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Tue 10/20/20 8:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 10/22/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Thu 10/22/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/23/20 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/23/20 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/23/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Mon 10/26/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Salvation Army -
Mon 10/26/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 10/27/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Tue 10/27/20 8:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 10/29/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Thu 10/29/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/30/20 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/30/20 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/30/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Mon 11/02/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Salvation Army -
Mon 11/02/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 11/03/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Tue 11/03/20 8:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 11/05/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 11/05/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 11/06/20 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 11/06/20 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 11/06/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Mon 11/09/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Salvation Army -
Mon 11/09/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 11/10/20 8:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Tue 11/10/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Wed 11/11/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Wed 11/11/20 8:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 11/13/20 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 11/13/20 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 11/13/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Mon 11/16/20 6:00 PM Providence Classical Christian Academy Varsity / Regular Season Salvation Army L 22 - 56
Tue 11/17/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Tue 11/17/20 8:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 11/19/20 6:50 PM Evansville Racers Jr Varsity - Red / Tournament Connect Christian School Cancelled
Fri 11/20/20 12:40 PM Varsity TBA / Tournament Connect Christian School Cancelled
Fri 11/20/20 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Tue 12/01/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 12/03/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Thu 12/03/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 12/04/20 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 12/04/20 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 12/04/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Mon 12/07/20 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Tue 12/08/20 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Tue 12/08/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 12/10/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Thu 12/10/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 12/11/20 6:45 PM Bayless High School Varsity / Regular Season St. Peter -
Fri 12/11/20 8:15 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 12/11/20 8:15 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Peter -
Tue 12/15/20 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Tue 12/15/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 12/17/20 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Thu 12/17/20 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Fri 12/18/20 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Fri 12/18/20 7:00 PM Varsity Gateway City Elite / Regular Season St. Peters Rec-Plex, South Gymnasium Ct.#3 -
Fri 12/18/20 8:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Mon 12/21/20 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Mon 12/21/20 7:30 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Tue 12/22/20 5:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red Crystal City High School / Regular Season Crystal City High School -
Tue 12/22/20 7:00 PM Varsity Crystal City High School / Regular Season Crystal City High School -
Tue 12/29/20 7:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Tue 12/29/20 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Wed 12/30/20 7:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Wed 12/30/20 7:30 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Sat 1/02/21 9:00 AM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Mon 1/04/21 5:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red Grandview / Regular Season Grandview High School -
Mon 1/04/21 6:30 PM Varsity Grandview / Regular Season Grandview High School -
Tue 1/05/21 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Fulton St. Albans / Regular Season Fulton St. Albans -
Tue 1/05/21 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Thu 1/07/21 7:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 1/08/21 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 1/08/21 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 1/08/21 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Mon 1/11/21 6:30 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Tue 1/12/21 4:30 PM Freshman Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School -
Tue 1/12/21 5:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School -
Tue 1/12/21 7:00 PM Varsity Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School -
Thu 1/14/21 5:00 PM Freshman Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School -
Thu 1/14/21 6:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School -
Thu 1/14/21 6:45 PM Liberty Christian Academy Varsity / Regular Season St. Peter -
Fri 1/15/21 6:00 PM Springfield Sabres Jr Varsity - Red / Regular Season St. Peter Cancelled
Fri 1/15/21 7:15 PM Springfield Sabres Varsity / Regular Season St. Peter Cancelled
Tue 1/19/21 5:30 PM Freshman St. Pius X High School / Regular Season St. Pius X High School -
Fri 1/22/21 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Tue 1/26/21 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Thu 1/28/21 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Fri 1/29/21 6:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Peter -
Fri 1/29/21 8:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Peter -
Sat 1/30/21 10:30 AM Mid MO Mavericks Varsity / Regular Season St. Peter -
Mon 2/01/21 6:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Tue 2/02/21 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Tue 2/02/21 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Tue 2/02/21 8:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Thu 2/04/21 5:30 PM Varsity Gateway STEM / Regular Season Gateway STEM -
Thu 2/04/21 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Fri 2/05/21 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 2/05/21 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Mon 2/08/21 6:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Mon 2/08/21 7:30 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Tue 2/09/21 4:30 PM Freshman DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School Cancelled
Tue 2/09/21 5:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School Cancelled
Tue 2/09/21 7:00 PM Varsity DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School Cancelled
Wed 2/10/21 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 2/11/21 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Thu 2/11/21 6:30 PM Varsity Blue Knights / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Sat 2/13/21 11:15 AM Legacy Fire Varsity / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Sat 2/13/21 12:30 PM Faith Bible Christian Academy Varsity / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Tue 2/16/21 4:00 PM Freshman Blue Knights / Regular Season St. Peters Rec-Plex, South Gymnasium Ct.#3 Cancelled
Tue 2/16/21 5:15 PM Jr Varsity - Red Blue Knights JV / Regular Season St. Peters Rec-Plex, South Gymnasium Ct.#3 Cancelled
Tue 2/16/21 8:00 PM Varsity Blue Knights / Regular Season St. Peters Rec-Plex, South Gymnasium Ct.#3 Cancelled
Thu 2/18/21 12:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Legacy Fire / Tournament Gametime Sports , court #1 -
Thu 2/18/21 2:00 PM Freshman Blue Knights / Tournament Gametime Sports , court #2 -
Thu 2/18/21 6:30 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Fri 2/19/21 TBA Jr Varsity - Red Blue Knights / Tournament Gametime Sports , court #2 -
Fri 2/19/21 8:00 AM Freshman Legacy Fire / Tournament Gametime Sports , _ -
Fri 2/19/21 10:20 AM Varsity Lighthouse Christian Chargers / Tournament Gametime Sports , court #3 -
Fri 2/19/21 12:40 PM TBA Jr Varsity - Red / Tournament Gametime Sports , court #3 -
Fri 2/19/21 1:50 PM Varsity TBA / Tournament Gametime Sports -
Sat 2/20/21 9:10 AM Varsity TBA / Tournament Gametime Sports , court #1 -
Sat 2/20/21 10:20 AM Freshman Blue Knights / Tournament Gametime Sports , court #1 -
Tue 2/23/21 6:00 PM Freshman Freshman / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Tue 2/23/21 6:30 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Tue 2/23/21 7:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Thu 2/25/21 5:30 PM Legacy Fire Freshman / Regular Season St. Peter -
Thu 2/25/21 7:00 PM Legacy Fire Jr Varsity - Red / Regular Season St. Peter -
Thu 2/25/21 8:30 PM Legacy Fire Varsity / Regular Season St. Peter -
Mon 3/01/21 6:30 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Tue 3/02/21 5:30 PM Freshman Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Tue 3/02/21 6:45 PM Jr Varsity - Red Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Tue 3/02/21 8:00 PM Varsity Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Fri 3/05/21 6:00 PM Freshman TBA / Regular Season St. Peter -
Fri 3/05/21 7:15 PM Jr Varsity - Red TBA / Regular Season St. Peter -
Fri 3/05/21 8:30 PM Varsity TBA / Regular Season St. Peter -

Upcoming Events

No events

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Legacy Fire 42
JV Red 60
Varsity 52
KASH Eagles 68
JV Red 61
Big Rapids Badgers 65
Lapeer Lakers 40
JV Red 63
Varsity 56
Noble-Whitley Warriors 47
JV Red 47
North Metro Blazers 51
CHAP Chariots 49
Varsity 52
JV Red 20
Midland Flames 59

Login

Go to top