Schedule For 2022-2023   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Visitor Home Location Result
Mon 10/10/22 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice TBA -
Tue 10/11/22 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Tue 10/11/22 8:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 10/13/22 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice TBA -
Thu 10/13/22 8:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice TBA -
Fri 10/14/22 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice TBA -
Tue 10/18/22 8:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Tue 10/18/22 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Tue 10/25/22 8:00 PM Varsity Varsity / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Tue 10/25/22 8:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Jr Varsity - Red / Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 11/11/22 4:30 PM Freshman Thomas Jefferson / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson -
Fri 11/11/22 6:00 PM Varsity Thomas Jefferson / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson -
Mon 11/14/22 5:30 PM Freshman Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Mon 11/14/22 6:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Mon 11/14/22 7:45 PM Varsity Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Tue 11/15/22 6:30 PM Varsity North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School -
Fri 11/18/22 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Fri 11/18/22 TBA Jr Varsity - Red TBA / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Sat 11/19/22 TBA Jr Varsity - Red TBA / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Sat 11/19/22 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Mon 11/21/22 4:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red Gateway STEM / Regular Season Gateway STEM -
Mon 11/21/22 6:00 PM Varsity Gateway STEM / Regular Season Gateway STEM -
Tue 11/22/22 4:00 PM Freshman Grandview / Regular Season Grandview High School -
Tue 11/22/22 5:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Grandview / Regular Season Grandview High School -
Tue 11/22/22 6:00 PM Varsity Grandview / Regular Season Grandview High School -
Mon 11/28/22 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Tue 11/29/22 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Wed 11/30/22 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Thu 12/01/22 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Fri 12/02/22 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Mon 12/05/22 TBA Jr High - Red TBA / Tournament North County Christian School -
Tue 12/06/22 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament Principia High School -
Tue 12/06/22 TBA Jr High - Red TBA / Tournament North County Christian School -
Thu 12/08/22 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament Principia High School -
Thu 12/08/22 TBA Jr High - Red TBA / Tournament North County Christian School -
Fri 12/09/22 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament Principia High School -
Fri 12/09/22 TBA Jr High - Red TBA / Tournament North County Christian School -
Sat 12/10/22 TBA Jr High - Red TBA / Tournament North County Christian School -
Fri 12/16/22 6:00 PM Victory Christian Academy Varsity / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Tue 1/03/23 4:00 PM Freshman North Point High School / Regular Season North Point High School -
Tue 1/03/23 5:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red North Point High School / Regular Season North Point High School -
Tue 1/03/23 7:00 PM Varsity North Point High School / Regular Season North Point High School -
Thu 1/05/23 4:30 PM Varsity Victory Christian Academy / Regular Season Canaan Baptist Church -
Fri 1/06/23 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran Church -
Sat 1/07/23 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran Church -
Mon 1/09/23 4:30 PM Freshman DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School -
Mon 1/09/23 5:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School -
Mon 1/09/23 7:00 PM Varsity DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School -
Tue 1/10/23 4:30 PM Freshman Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School -
Tue 1/10/23 5:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School -
Tue 1/10/23 7:00 PM Varsity Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School -
Thu 1/12/23 5:30 PM Freshman John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs -
Thu 1/12/23 6:45 PM Jr Varsity - Red John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs -
Fri 1/13/23 4:15 PM Freshman Principia / Regular Season Principia High School -
Fri 1/13/23 5:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red Principia / Regular Season Principia High School -
Fri 1/13/23 7:00 PM Varsity Principia / Regular Season Principia High School -
Tue 1/17/23 4:30 PM Freshman St. Pius X High School / Regular Season St. Pius X High School -
Tue 1/17/23 5:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red St. Pius X High School / Regular Season St. Pius X High School -
Tue 1/17/23 7:00 PM Varsity St. Pius X High School / Regular Season St. Pius X High School -
Thu 1/19/23 4:30 PM Varsity Christian Academy Greater St Louis / Regular Season CAGSL -
Fri 1/20/23 6:00 PM Gateway Science Academy Varsity / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Sat 1/21/23 TBA Jr High - Red Ozark Christian Academy / Regular Season North County Christian School -
Sat 1/21/23 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament North County Christian School -
Mon 1/23/23 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament Herculaneum High School -
Tue 1/24/23 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament Herculaneum High School -
Wed 1/25/23 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament Herculaneum High School -
Thu 1/26/23 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament Herculaneum High School -
Fri 1/27/23 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament Herculaneum High School -
Tue 1/31/23 4:00 PM Freshman John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs -
Tue 1/31/23 5:30 PM Jr Varsity - Red John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs -
Thu 2/02/23 5:45 PM Jr Varsity - Red Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School -
Thu 2/02/23 7:00 PM Varsity Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School -
Fri 2/03/23 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/04/23 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament TBA -
Mon 2/06/23 5:00 PM Jr Varsity - Red Brentwood High School / Regular Season Brentwood High School -
Mon 2/06/23 6:30 PM Varsity Brentwood High School / Regular Season Brentwood High School -
Thu 2/09/23 TBA Freshman TBA / Tournament TBA -
Thu 2/09/23 TBA Jr Varsity - Red TBA / Tournament TBA -
Thu 2/09/23 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/10/23 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/10/23 TBA Freshman TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/10/23 TBA Jr Varsity - Red TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/11/23 TBA Jr Varsity - Red TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/11/23 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/11/23 TBA Freshman TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/17/23 6:00 PM New Life Christian School Freshman / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Fri 2/17/23 7:00 PM New Life Christian School Varsity / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Thu 2/23/23 TBA Jr Varsity - Red TBA / Tournament TBA -
Thu 2/23/23 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/24/23 TBA Jr Varsity - Red TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/24/23 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/25/23 TBA Jr Varsity - Red TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/25/23 TBA Varsity TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 3/03/23 5:30 PM Legacy Fire Freshman / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Fri 3/03/23 6:30 PM Legacy Fire Jr Varsity - Red / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Fri 3/03/23 7:45 PM Legacy Fire Varsity / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Go to top