Schedule For Jr High - Blue   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 10/11/19 6:30 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 11/01/19 7:00 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Thu 11/07/19 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 11/14/19 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 11/21/19 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 12/05/19 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 12/12/19 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 12/19/19 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 1/09/20 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 1/16/20 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 1/23/20 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 1/30/20 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 2/06/20 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 2/13/20 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 2/20/20 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 2/27/20 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Go to top