Schedule For Jr High - Blue   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 10/12/18 6:30 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 11/02/18 8:00 AM MHEA Eagles / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park, PE Building FP-L L 12 - 46
Fri 11/02/18 11:00 AM @ Western Kentucky Trailblazers / Tournament Center St. Louis, Court 1 L 18 - 39
Sat 11/03/18 6:30 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park, PE Building FP-M L 19 - 25
Tue 11/06/18 7:45 PM Practice Ballwin Elementary -
Fri 11/09/18 6:45 PM Practice Parkway Southwest Middle -
Tue 11/13/18 7:45 PM Practice Ballwin Elementary -
Fri 11/16/18 7:45 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Tue 11/20/18 7:45 PM Practice Ballwin Elementary -
Tue 11/27/18 7:45 PM Practice Ballwin Elementary -
Fri 11/30/18 7:45 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Fri 12/07/18 7:45 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Tue 12/11/18 7:45 PM Practice Ballwin Elementary -
Fri 12/14/18 7:45 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Fri 1/04/19 7:45 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Fri 1/11/19 7:45 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School Cancelled
Fri 1/18/19 7:45 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Fri 1/25/19 7:45 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Fri 2/01/19 7:45 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Fri 2/08/19 7:45 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Fri 2/15/19 7:45 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Fri 2/22/19 7:45 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Varsity 55
North County 49
First Baptist Christian Acad. 45
Varsity 69
Freshman 31
Lutheran North H.S. 26
Varsity 71
Tower Grove 39
Providence Christian 33
Freshman 42
JV Red 23
Bayless High School 49
39
Freshman 25
Lutheran High-KC 47
Varsity 64

Login

Go to top