Schedule For Jr High - Blue   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 10/12/18 6:30 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 11/02/18 8:00 AM MHEA Eagles / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park, PE Building FP-L L 12 - 46
Fri 11/02/18 11:00 AM @ Western Kentucky Trailblazers / Tournament Center St. Louis, Court 1 L 18 - 39
Sat 11/03/18 6:30 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park, PE Building FP-M L 19 - 25
Tue 11/06/18 7:45 PM Practice Ballwin Elementary -
Fri 11/09/18 6:45 PM Practice Parkway Southwest Middle -
Tue 11/13/18 7:45 PM Practice Ballwin Elementary -
Fri 11/16/18 7:45 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Tue 11/20/18 7:45 PM Practice Ballwin Elementary -
Tue 11/27/18 7:45 PM Practice Ballwin Elementary -
Fri 11/30/18 7:45 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Varsity 63
Cair Paravel 61
Varsity 39
Veritas Christian School 64
Varsity 42
KC East Lions 63
JH Red 29
St Paul Lutheran 50
Blue Knights JV 49
JV Red 41
JH Blue 19
Blue Knights 25
Varsity 48
Jackson Victors 68
NOAH Jaguars 33
Freshman 52

Login

Go to top