Schedule For Jr High - Red   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Tue 12/06/22 4:00 PM @ Lutheran North Middle School / Tournament North County Christian School L 17 - 42
Tue 12/06/22 8:00 PM Blue Knights (West) / Tournament North County Christian School L 15 - 16
Fri 12/09/22 5:30 PM @ Christian Middle / Tournament North County Christian School L 5 - 58
Sat 12/10/22 12:00 PM @ John Burroughs / Tournament North County Christian School L 20 - 42
Sat 12/10/22 3:00 PM @ North County Christian / Tournament North County Christian School W 25 - 16
Thu 1/05/23 8:15 PM @ Providence Classical Christian Academy / Regular Season North County Christian School W 42 - 11
Fri 1/06/23 5:15 PM Liberty Christian Academy / Regular Season North County Christian School W 34 - 20
Fri 1/13/23 7:45 PM @ Trinity Springfield / Tournament Word Of Life L 20 - 58
Sat 1/14/23 9:15 AM @ Zion Lutheran / Tournament Word Of Life W 38 - 29
Sat 1/14/23 2:15 PM @ Child of God / Tournament Word Of Life L 30 - 38
Tue 1/17/23 6:15 PM @ Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School L 26 - 36
Thu 1/19/23 6:30 PM @ St. John (Ellisville) / Regular Season St John's Lutheran L 27 - 31
Fri 1/20/23 6:15 PM Living Water Academy / Regular Season The Fulton School W 37 - 28
Sat 1/21/23 3:40 PM @ Ozark Christian Academy / Regular Season North County Christian School L 21 - 33
Thu 1/26/23 7:30 PM Blue Knights (Keune) / Regular Season Living Water Academy -
Fri 1/27/23 6:30 PM @ Tower Grove / Regular Season Tower Grove -
Thu 2/02/23 5:15 PM @ Rivers of Life / Regular Season Rivers of Life Academy -
Thu 2/09/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/10/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/11/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Mon 2/27/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Tue 2/28/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Thu 3/02/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 3/03/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 3/04/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Varsity 36
Principia 58
Varsity 46
St. Pius X High School 64
Varsity 74
Hancock High School 51
Varsity 37
Northwest High School 53
JV Red 52
The Fulton School 34
Varsity 56
Ozark Christian Academy 35
JH Red 21
Ozark Christian Academy 33
FBA 38
Varsity 39

Login

Go to top