Schedule For Jr High - Red   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Thu 11/07/19 4:00 PM @ St Paul Lutheran / Regular Season St. Paul's Lutheran L 18 - 41
Fri 12/06/19 4:30 PM @ Word Of Life Lutheran / Regular Season Word Of Life W 41 - 20
Mon 12/09/19 6:00 PM New Life Christian School / Regular Season Salvation Army L 26 - 28
Tue 12/10/19 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Tournament North County Christian School L 40 - 59
Fri 12/13/19 4:00 PM Westminster / Tournament North County Christian School L 35 - 49
Sat 12/14/19 4:00 PM Christian High School / Tournament North County Christian School W 37 - 30
Sat 12/14/19 6:00 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament North County Christian School W 39 - 35
Fri 1/17/20 7:45 PM Salem Lutheran / Tournament Word Of Life Cancelled
Sat 1/18/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Word Of Life -
Sat 1/18/20 11:45 AM Salem Lutheran / Tournament Word Of Life -
Mon 1/20/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Word Of Life -
Thu 1/23/20 6:00 PM @ New Life Christian School / Regular Season New Life Christian School -

Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 18 - TBA
Away: Jr High - Red vs. TBA - MAP
Word of Life Tournament
Sat Jan 18 - 11:45 am
Home: Salem Lutheran vs. Jr High - Red - MAP
Word of Life Tournament
Sat Jan 18 - 3:00 pm
Away: Freshman vs. Thomas Jefferson - MAP
Sat Jan 18 - 4:30 pm
Away: Varsity vs. Thomas Jefferson - MAP
Mon Jan 20 - TBA
Away: Jr High - Red vs. TBA - MAP
Word of Life Tournament
Mon Jan 20 - 10:00 am
Practice: Varsity at St. Margaret of Scotland - MAP
Tue Jan 21 - 6:30 pm
Practice: Jr Varsity - Red at Ladue High School - MAP
Tue Jan 21 - 6:30 pm
Practice: Jr High - Gold at Ladue High School - MAP

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Varsity 39
Herculaneum 56
JV Red 43
Herculaneum 60
Freshman 17
Herculaneum High School 39
FBA 28
Varsity 61
Varsity 58
Lutheran High-KC 48
Varsity 61
Columbia Independent 60
Freshman 37
31
Varsity 47
Newburg High School 70

Login

Go to top