Schedule For Varsity   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Mon 11/16/20 6:00 PM Providence Classical Christian Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army W 56 - 22
Fri 11/20/20 12:40 PM @ TBA / Tournament Connect Christian School Cancelled
Fri 12/11/20 6:45 PM Bayless High School / Regular Season St. Peter -
Fri 12/18/20 7:00 PM @ Gateway City Elite / Regular Season St. Peters Rec-Plex, South Gymnasium Ct.#3 -
Tue 12/22/20 7:00 PM @ Crystal City High School / Regular Season Crystal City High School -
Mon 1/04/21 6:30 PM @ Grandview / Regular Season Grandview High School -
Tue 1/12/21 7:00 PM @ Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School -
Thu 1/14/21 6:45 PM Liberty Christian Academy / Regular Season St. Peter -
Fri 1/15/21 7:15 PM Springfield Sabres / Regular Season St. Peter Cancelled
Sat 1/30/21 10:30 AM Mid MO Mavericks / Regular Season TBA -
Thu 2/04/21 6:00 PM @ Gateway STEM / Regular Season Gateway STEM -
Fri 2/05/21 7:45 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Tue 2/09/21 7:00 PM @ DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School -
Thu 2/11/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Fri 2/12/21 7:15 PM KIPP / Regular Season St. Peter -
Sat 2/13/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Mon 2/15/21 TBA @ Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Tue 2/16/21 8:00 PM @ Blue Knights / Regular Season St. Peters Rec-Plex -
Fri 2/19/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/20/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Thu 2/25/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/26/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/27/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Legacy Fire 42
JV Red 60
Varsity 52
KASH Eagles 68
JV Red 61
Big Rapids Badgers 65
Lapeer Lakers 40
JV Red 63
Varsity 56
Noble-Whitley Warriors 47
JV Red 47
North Metro Blazers 51
CHAP Chariots 49
Varsity 52
JV Red 20
Midland Flames 59

Login

Go to top