Schedule For Varsity   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Mon 11/15/21 6:30 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School -
Thu 11/18/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Thu 11/18/21 4:30 PM @ Christian Academy Greater St Louis / Regular Season CAGSL -
Fri 11/19/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Sat 11/20/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Mon 11/22/21 7:00 PM @ DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School -
Mon 11/29/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Tue 11/30/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Wed 12/01/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Thu 12/02/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Fri 12/03/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Mon 12/06/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse -
Tue 12/07/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse -
Wed 12/08/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse -
Thu 12/09/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse -
Fri 12/10/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse -
Tue 12/14/21 7:45 PM @ Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Fri 12/17/21 TBA @ North Point High School / Regular Season North Point High School -
Mon 1/03/22 6:30 PM @ Grandview / Regular Season Grandview High School -
Tue 1/04/22 6:30 PM @ CBC (B team) / Regular Season CBC -
Thu 1/06/22 6:00 PM @ Gateway STEM / Regular Season Gateway STEM -
Fri 1/07/22 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Calvary Lutheran High School -
Sat 1/08/22 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Calvary Lutheran High School -
Tue 1/11/22 7:00 PM @ Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School -
Thu 1/13/22 7:45 PM Gateway City Elite / Regular Season St. Peter -
Fri 1/14/22 7:45 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Sat 1/15/22 TBA Mid MO Mavericks / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Tue 1/18/22 TBA @ St. Pius X High School / Regular Season St. Pius X High School -
Thu 1/20/22 5:00 PM @ Thomas Jefferson / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson -
Fri 1/21/22 6:00 PM Gateway Science Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Sat 1/22/22 TBA Ozark Christian Academy / Regular Season North County Christian School -
Mon 1/24/22 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Herculaneum High School -
Tue 1/25/22 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Herculaneum High School -
Wed 1/26/22 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Herculaneum High School -
Thu 1/27/22 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Herculaneum High School -
Fri 1/28/22 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Herculaneum High School -
Tue 2/01/22 6:00 PM @ Principia / Regular Season Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse -
Thu 2/03/22 TBA @ North Point High School / Regular Season North Point High School -
Mon 2/07/22 TBA @ Brentwood High School / Regular Season Brentwood High School -
Tue 2/08/22 6:30 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School -
Thu 2/17/22 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/18/22 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/19/22 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Thu 2/24/22 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/25/22 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/26/22 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Go to top