Schedule For Varsity   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Thu 11/01/18 5:40 PM HSRC Monee / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park, PE Building FP-M L 40 - 60
Fri 11/02/18 7:40 PM @ Mountain Home Lions (AR) / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park, PE Building FP-R L 35 - 47
Sat 11/03/18 1:50 PM @ Jackson Victors / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park, PE Building FP-R L 48 - 68
Fri 11/16/18 5:15 PM @ KC East Lions / Tournament HyVee Arena L 42 - 63
Sat 11/17/18 12:30 PM @ Veritas Christian School / Tournament HyVee Arena L 39 - 64
Sat 11/17/18 2:15 PM @ Cair Paravel Latin School / Tournament HyVee Arena W 63 - 61
Mon 11/19/18 6:45 PM @ DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School L 36 - 49
Tue 11/20/18 6:30 PM @ Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School L 36 - 63
Tue 11/27/18 5:00 PM @ St. Vincent (Perryville) / Tournament Crystal City High School L 56 - 75
Thu 11/29/18 6:30 PM Grandview / Tournament Crystal City High School W 68 - 59
Tue 12/04/18 7:00 PM Crystal City High School / Tournament Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse W 51 - 44
Thu 12/06/18 7:00 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse L 47 - 57
Fri 12/07/18 6:30 PM @ Grandview / Regular Season Grandview High School W 43 - 35
Sat 12/08/18 2:00 PM Principia / Tournament Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse W 52 - 45
Thu 12/13/18 7:00 PM @ Festus High School / Regular Season Festus High School L 40 - 63
Mon 12/17/18 7:15 PM Mustangs (Belleville) / Regular Season Salvation Army W 60 - 24
Tue 12/18/18 7:15 PM @ First Baptist Christian Academy-O'Fallon / Regular Season First Baptist Church O'Fallon W 76 - 64
Thu 12/27/18 7:00 PM @ Christian Academy Greater St Louis / Tournament Grandview High School L 47 - 61
Fri 12/28/18 4:00 PM Grandview / Tournament Grandview High School W 68 - 65
Sat 12/29/18 4:00 PM @ Northwest High School / Tournament Grandview High School W 60 - 53
Fri 1/04/19 9:00 PM @ Calvary Lutheran / Tournament Calvary Lutheran High School W 70 - 50
Sat 1/05/19 11:00 AM @ Newburg High School / Tournament Calvary Lutheran High School L 49 - 50
Sat 1/05/19 3:30 PM Lutheran High School of Kansas City / Tournament Calvary Lutheran High School W 64 - 47
Tue 1/08/19 6:30 PM @ Tower Grove / Regular Season Tower Grove W 71 - 39
Thu 1/10/19 8:00 PM @ Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran / Regular Season Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran Church -
Mon 1/14/19 7:15 PM First Baptist Christian Academy-O'Fallon / Regular Season Salvation Army W 69 - 45
Sat 1/19/19 12:15 PM Mid MO Mavericks / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson Cancelled
Tue 1/22/19 7:30 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School W 55 - 49
Thu 1/24/19 8:45 PM Westfair Christian Academy / Tournament Mississippi Valley Christian School W 52 - 24
Fri 1/25/19 1:00 PM Mississippi Valley Christian / Tournament Mississippi Valley Christian School W 63 - 31
Fri 1/25/19 6:30 PM Cornerstone / Tournament Mississippi Valley Christian School W 60 - 38
Sat 1/26/19 12:15 PM Agape / Tournament Mississippi Valley Christian School W 54 - 42
Sat 1/26/19 4:00 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament Mississippi Valley Christian School L 44 - 48
Mon 1/28/19 7:15 PM Gateway Science Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army W 59 - 42
Tue 1/29/19 6:30 PM @ Liberty Christian Academy / Regular Season Liberty Christian Academy W 84 - 66
Fri 2/01/19 6:00 PM @ Principia / Regular Season Principia High School W 70 - 61
Sat 2/02/19 1:30 PM @ Mid MO Mavericks / Regular Season Union Hill Baptist Church L 50 - 62
Mon 2/04/19 6:45 PM JTC Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army W 77 - 64
Tue 2/05/19 7:00 PM Bethlehem Lutheran Bulldogs / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson W 54 - 50
Thu 2/07/19 7:15 PM @ Mustangs (Belleville) / Regular Season First Assembly of God W 62 - 55
Fri 2/08/19 7:00 PM @ St. Louis College Prep / Regular Season Lift For Life Academy -
Fri 2/15/19 9:40 AM Mustangs (Belleville) / Tournament Center St. Louis, Court 1 -
Sat 2/16/19 10:30 AM @ Springfield Chargers / Tournament St. Louis Christian College -
Tue 2/19/19 7:30 PM @ Christian Academy Greater St Louis / Regular Season CAGSL Cancelled
Thu 2/21/19 11:10 AM @ Fort Wayne Guard / Tournament Pacers Athletic Center W 64 - 51
Thu 2/21/19 2:30 PM Kalamazoo Cougars / Tournament Pacers Athletic Center L 46 - 71
Fri 2/22/19 12:20 PM @ Lakeshore Eagles / Tournament Pacers Athletic Center W 57 - 45
Sat 2/23/19 10:05 AM Heart for Christ / Tournament Pacers Athletic Center W 59 - 45

Upcoming Events

No events

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Heart for Christ 45
Varsity 59
Varsity 57
Lakeshore Eagles 45
Kalamazoo Cougars 71
Varsity 46
Varsity 64
Fort Wayne Guard 51
Springfield Chargers 29
Freshman 40
SWMO Rush 24
Freshman 50
Freshman 19
Blue Knights 67
Lutheran North H.S. 51
Freshman 59

Login

Go to top