Schedule For Varsity   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Mon 11/15/21 6:30 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School W 66 - 33
Thu 11/18/21 4:30 PM @ Christian Academy Greater St Louis / Regular Season CAGSL -
Fri 11/19/21 5:30 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Sat 11/20/21 8:00 AM Legacy Fire / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Sat 11/20/21 3:30 PM Wabash Warriors / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Mon 11/22/21 7:00 PM @ DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School -
Tue 11/30/21 5:00 PM @ Saxony High School / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Thu 12/02/21 6:30 PM Crystal City High School / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Fri 12/03/21 5:30 PM @ Jefferson High School / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Mon 12/06/21 7:00 PM Gateway Science Academy / Tournament Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse -
Wed 12/08/21 5:30 PM @ Principia / Tournament Principia High School, McCalmont Gym -
Fri 12/10/21 8:00 PM @ Bourbon High School / Tournament Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse -
Tue 12/14/21 7:00 PM @ Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Mon 1/03/22 6:30 PM @ Grandview / Regular Season Grandview High School -
Tue 1/04/22 5:00 PM @ CBC (B team) / Regular Season CBC -
Fri 1/07/22 9:00 PM Missouri Military Academy / Tournament Trinity Lutheran - Jefferson City -
Sat 1/08/22 12:30 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament Calvary Lutheran High School -
Tue 1/11/22 7:00 PM @ Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School -
Thu 1/13/22 7:45 PM Gateway City Elite / Regular Season St. Peter -
Fri 1/14/22 7:45 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Sat 1/15/22 12:00 PM Mid MO Mavericks / Regular Season Connect Christian School Cancelled
Tue 1/18/22 7:00 PM @ St. Pius X High School / Regular Season St. Pius X High School -
Fri 1/21/22 5:30 PM Gateway Science Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Fri 1/21/22 6:45 PM Bethlehem Lutheran Bulldogs / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Sat 1/22/22 1:30 PM @ Ozark Christian Academy / Regular Season North County Christian School -
Mon 1/24/22 8:30 PM @ Windsor / Tournament Herculaneum High School -
Wed 1/26/22 5:30 PM @ Grandview / Tournament Herculaneum High School -
Fri 1/28/22 5:30 PM @ Herculaneum High School / Tournament Herculaneum High School -
Mon 1/31/22 7:00 PM @ Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School -
Tue 2/01/22 6:00 PM @ Principia / Regular Season Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse -
Fri 2/04/22 7:15 PM Mid MO Mavericks / Regular Season Salvation Army Cancelled
Mon 2/07/22 6:30 PM @ Brentwood High School / Regular Season Brentwood High School -
Tue 2/08/22 6:30 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School -
Wed 2/09/22 5:30 PM @ Grandview / Regular Season Grandview High School -
Thu 2/10/22 7:45 PM @ Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran / Regular Season Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran Church -
Fri 2/18/22 3:00 PM @ Lighthouse Christian Chargers / Tournament Gametime Sports , court #2 -
Fri 2/18/22 7:40 PM @ Jefferson City Thunder / Tournament Gametime Sports , court #1 -
Sat 2/19/22 10:20 AM Blue Knights / Tournament Gametime Sports , court #1 -
Tue 2/22/22 4:15 PM @ Hancock High School / Regular Season Hancock High School -
Thu 2/24/22 3:40 PM Rockford FIRE / Tournament Pacers Athletic Center, #5 -
Fri 2/25/22 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/26/22 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Thu 3/03/22 7:30 PM Mid MO Mavericks / Regular Season St. Peter -
Fri 3/11/22 8:25 PM @ TBA / Exhibition Game Parkway Central Middle -
Go to top