Schedule For Jr High - Red   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 10/05/18 6:30 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Fri 10/19/18 6:30 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Fri 10/26/18 6:30 PM Practice Parkway Southwest Middle -
Fri 11/09/18 4:00 PM @ St Paul Lutheran / Regular Season St. Paul's Lutheran -
Mon 12/03/18 6:00 PM New Life Christian School / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Thu 1/10/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Word Of Life -
Fri 1/11/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Word Of Life -
Sat 1/12/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Word Of Life -
Fri 1/18/19 TBA @ New Life Christian School / Regular Season New Life Christian School -
Mon 2/04/19 5:30 PM JTC Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Go to top