Schedule For Jr High - Red   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 10/12/18 6:30 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 10/19/18 6:30 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Fri 10/26/18 6:30 PM Practice Parkway Southwest Middle -
Fri 11/02/18 6:30 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Tue 11/06/18 7:45 PM Practice Westridge Elementary School -
Fri 11/09/18 4:00 PM @ St Paul Lutheran / Regular Season St. Paul's Lutheran L 29 - 50
Tue 11/13/18 7:45 PM Practice Westridge Elementary School -
Fri 11/16/18 6:15 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Tue 11/20/18 7:45 PM Practice Westridge Elementary School -
Tue 11/27/18 7:30 PM Practice Westridge Elementary School -
Fri 11/30/18 6:15 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Fri 12/07/18 6:15 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Mon 12/10/18 4:30 PM @ Living Water Academy / Regular Season Living Water Academy W 57 - 21
Fri 12/14/18 6:15 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Tue 12/18/18 7:30 PM Practice Westridge Elementary School -
Fri 1/04/19 6:15 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Fri 1/11/19 4:30 PM St John's (Arnold) / Tournament Word Of Life Cancelled
Sat 1/12/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Word Of Life Cancelled
Tue 1/15/19 6:00 PM @ New Life Christian School / Regular Season New Life Christian School -
Fri 1/18/19 4:15 PM @ Word Of Life Lutheran / Regular Season Word Of Life -
Fri 1/25/19 6:15 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Fri 2/01/19 6:15 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Mon 2/04/19 5:30 PM JTC Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army W 30 - 24
Tue 2/05/19 6:00 PM Bethlehem Lutheran Bulldogs / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson L 19 - 51
Fri 2/15/19 6:15 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School Cancelled
Fri 2/22/19 6:15 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Fri 3/08/19 7:00 AM Practice Parkway Central Middle -

Upcoming Events

No events

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Heart for Christ 45
Varsity 59
Varsity 57
Lakeshore Eagles 45
Kalamazoo Cougars 71
Varsity 46
Varsity 64
Fort Wayne Guard 51
Springfield Chargers 29
Freshman 40
SWMO Rush 24
Freshman 50
Freshman 19
Blue Knights 67
Lutheran North H.S. 51
Freshman 59

Login

Go to top