Schedule For Jr High - Red   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 10/11/19 6:30 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 10/25/19 6:00 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 11/01/19 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Thu 11/07/19 4:00 PM @ St Paul Lutheran / Regular Season St. Paul's Lutheran L 18 - 41
Fri 11/08/19 6:30 PM Practice Woerther Elementary -
Fri 11/15/19 6:30 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Fri 11/22/19 6:30 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Tue 12/03/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 12/06/19 4:30 PM @ Word Of Life Lutheran / Regular Season Word Of Life W 41 - 20
Mon 12/09/19 6:00 PM New Life Christian School / Regular Season Salvation Army L 26 - 28
Tue 12/10/19 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Tournament North County Christian School L 40 - 59
Fri 12/13/19 4:00 PM Westminster / Tournament North County Christian School L 35 - 49
Sat 12/14/19 4:00 PM Christian High School / Tournament North County Christian School W 37 - 30
Sat 12/14/19 6:00 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament North County Christian School W 39 - 35
Mon 12/16/19 6:30 PM Practice Hazelwood Northwest Middle Cancelled
Fri 1/10/20 6:30 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Fri 1/17/20 7:45 PM Salem Lutheran / Tournament Word Of Life Cancelled
Sat 1/18/20 11:45 AM Salem Lutheran / Tournament Word Of Life W 55 - 22
Sat 1/18/20 4:45 PM @ Child of God / Tournament Word Of Life W 43 - 41
Mon 1/20/20 6:45 PM @ Grace Chapel Lutheran / Tournament Word Of Life -
Thu 1/23/20 6:00 PM @ New Life Christian School / Regular Season New Life Christian School -
Fri 1/24/20 6:30 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Fri 1/31/20 6:30 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -

Upcoming Events

Recent Game Results

Games Score
JH Red 43
Child of God 41
Salem Lutheran 22
JH Red 55
Varsity 39
Herculaneum 56
JV Red 43
Herculaneum 60
Freshman 17
Herculaneum High School 39
FBA 28
Varsity 61
Varsity 58
Lutheran High-KC 48
Varsity 61
Columbia Independent 60

Login

Go to top