Schedule For Jr High - Red   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 10/11/19 6:30 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 10/25/19 6:00 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 11/01/19 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Thu 11/07/19 4:00 PM @ St Paul Lutheran / Regular Season St. Paul's Lutheran L 18 - 41
Fri 11/08/19 6:30 PM Practice Woerther Elementary -
Fri 11/15/19 6:30 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Fri 11/22/19 6:30 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Tue 12/03/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 12/06/19 4:30 PM @ Word Of Life Lutheran / Regular Season Word Of Life W 41 - 20
Mon 12/09/19 6:00 PM New Life Christian School / Regular Season Salvation Army L 26 - 28
Tue 12/10/19 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Tournament North County Christian School L 40 - 59
Fri 12/13/19 4:00 PM Westminster / Tournament North County Christian School L 35 - 49
Sat 12/14/19 4:00 PM Christian High School / Tournament North County Christian School W 37 - 30
Sat 12/14/19 6:00 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament North County Christian School W 39 - 35
Mon 12/16/19 6:30 PM Practice Hazelwood Northwest Middle Cancelled
Fri 1/10/20 6:30 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Fri 1/17/20 7:45 PM Salem Lutheran / Tournament Word Of Life Cancelled
Sat 1/18/20 11:45 AM Salem Lutheran / Tournament Word Of Life W 55 - 22
Sat 1/18/20 4:45 PM @ Child of God / Tournament Word Of Life W 43 - 41
Mon 1/20/20 6:45 PM @ Grace Chapel Lutheran / Tournament Word Of Life L 43 - 52
Fri 1/31/20 6:30 PM Practice Parkway South Middle Cancelled
Fri 2/07/20 6:30 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Mon 2/10/20 6:30 PM Practice Hazelwood Northwest Middle -
Tue 2/18/20 6:00 PM @ New Life Christian School / Regular Season New Life Christian School -
Fri 2/21/20 6:30 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Fri 2/28/20 6:30 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -

Upcoming Events

No events

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Legacy Fire 42
JV Red 60
Varsity 52
KASH Eagles 68
JV Red 61
Big Rapids Badgers 65
Lapeer Lakers 40
JV Red 63
Varsity 56
Noble-Whitley Warriors 47
JV Red 47
North Metro Blazers 51
CHAP Chariots 49
Varsity 52
JV Red 20
Midland Flames 59

Login

Go to top