Schedule For Jr High - Red   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 10/11/19 6:30 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 10/25/19 6:00 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 11/01/19 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Thu 11/07/19 4:00 PM @ St Paul Lutheran / Regular Season St. Paul's Lutheran L 18 - 41
Fri 11/08/19 6:30 PM Practice Woerther Elementary -
Fri 11/15/19 6:30 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Fri 11/22/19 6:30 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Fri 12/06/19 4:15 PM @ Word Of Life Lutheran / Regular Season Word Of Life -
Mon 12/09/19 6:00 PM New Life Christian School / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Tue 12/10/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament North County Christian School -
Thu 12/12/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament North County Christian School -
Fri 12/13/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament North County Christian School -
Sat 12/14/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament North County Christian School -
Fri 1/17/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Word Of Life -
Sat 1/18/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Word Of Life -
Thu 1/23/20 6:00 PM @ New Life Christian School / Regular Season New Life Christian School -
Go to top