Schedule For Jr High - Red   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 10/12/18 6:30 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 10/19/18 6:30 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Fri 10/26/18 6:30 PM Practice Parkway Southwest Middle -
Fri 11/02/18 6:30 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Tue 11/06/18 7:45 PM Practice Westridge Elementary School -
Fri 11/09/18 4:00 PM @ St Paul Lutheran / Regular Season St. Paul's Lutheran L 29 - 50
Tue 11/13/18 7:45 PM Practice Westridge Elementary School -
Fri 11/16/18 6:15 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Tue 11/20/18 7:45 PM Practice Westridge Elementary School -
Tue 11/27/18 7:30 PM Practice Westridge Elementary School -
Fri 11/30/18 6:15 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Fri 12/07/18 6:15 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Mon 12/10/18 4:30 PM @ Living Water Academy / Regular Season Living Water Academy -
Fri 12/14/18 6:15 PM Practice Ellisville Elementary School -
Fri 1/11/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Word Of Life -
Sat 1/12/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Word Of Life -
Tue 1/15/19 6:00 PM @ New Life Christian School / Regular Season New Life Christian School -
Fri 1/18/19 4:15 PM Word Of Life Lutheran / Regular Season Word Of Life -
Tue 1/29/19 4:30 PM @ Living Water Academy / Regular Season Living Water Academy -
Mon 2/04/19 5:30 PM JTC Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army -

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Varsity 63
Cair Paravel 61
Varsity 39
Veritas Christian School 64
Varsity 42
KC East Lions 63
JH Red 29
St Paul Lutheran 50
Blue Knights JV 49
JV Red 41
JH Blue 19
Blue Knights 25
Varsity 48
Jackson Victors 68
NOAH Jaguars 33
Freshman 52

Login

Go to top