Schedule For Jr Varsity - Red   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 11/15/19 6:00 PM @ Fulton St. Albans / Exhibition Game Fulton School W 29 - 16
Fri 11/15/19 6:30 PM @ Barat Academy / Exhibition Game Fulton School W 45 - 21
Mon 11/18/19 7:15 PM Maryville Christian / Regular Season Salvation Army W 56 - 24
Thu 11/21/19 2:25 PM @ Legacy Fire / Tournament Connect Christian School W 48 - 28
Thu 11/21/19 5:45 PM Blue Knights / Tournament Connect Christian School W 41 - 26
Fri 11/22/19 5:45 PM @ Rolla Royals / Tournament Connect Christian School W 51 - 34
Sat 11/23/19 4:55 PM Legacy Fire / Tournament Connect Christian School W 58 - 48
Mon 11/25/19 6:45 PM DeSoto High School / Regular Season Salvation Army L 58 - 63
Tue 12/03/19 4:00 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs L 38 - 60
Mon 12/09/19 7:15 PM New Life Christian School / Regular Season Salvation Army L 49 - 58
Thu 12/12/19 5:15 PM @ Maryville Christian / Regular Season Maryville Christian W 60 - 39
Fri 12/13/19 4:00 PM @ Barat Academy / Regular Season Barat Academy W 64 - 18
Mon 12/16/19 7:15 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season Salvation Army Cancelled
Thu 12/19/19 4:30 PM KIPP / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson L 32 - 40
Mon 1/06/20 6:00 PM Grandview / Regular Season Salvation Army L 42 - 46
Tue 1/07/20 5:15 PM @ Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School L 39 - 59
Tue 1/14/20 5:30 PM @ Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School L 43 - 60
Fri 1/17/20 6:00 PM @ Christian Academy Greater St Louis / Regular Season CAGSL Cancelled
Wed 1/22/20 5:30 PM @ Lutheran South High School / Regular Season Lutheran South High School L 33 - 49
Mon 1/27/20 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs L 37 - 50
Fri 1/31/20 5:30 PM @ Barat Academy / Regular Season Barat Academy W 57 - 43
Mon 2/03/20 4:30 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School W 65 - 39
Tue 2/04/20 4:30 PM @ Principia / Regular Season Principia High School L 32 - 37
Fri 2/07/20 10:10 AM Blue Knights JV / Tournament Center St. Louis, Court 1 W 53 - 16
Fri 2/07/20 5:00 PM @ SWMO Rush / Tournament St. Louis Christian College L 46 - 50
Sat 2/08/20 9:10 AM Lighthouse Christian Chargers / Tournament St. Louis Christian College L 20 - 64
Mon 2/10/20 4:30 PM @ Gateway STEM / Regular Season Gateway STEM L 55 - 78
Fri 2/14/20 6:00 PM Springfield Sabres / Regular Season Salvation Army W 44 - 22
Sat 2/15/20 11:45 AM Evansville Racers / Regular Season Connect Christian School W 60 - 41
Mon 2/17/20 6:30 PM @ Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School W 54 - 29
Tue 2/18/20 7:00 PM @ New Life Christian School / Regular Season New Life Christian School W 67 - 50
Thu 2/20/20 4:00 PM @ Midland Flames / Tournament Pacers Athletic Center, #6 L 20 - 59
Fri 2/21/20 10:05 AM @ North Metro Blazers / Tournament Pacers Athletic Center, #3 L 47 - 51
Fri 2/21/20 6:15 PM Lapeer Lakers / Tournament Pacers Athletic Center W 63 - 40
Sat 2/22/20 9:00 AM @ Big Rapids Badgers / Tournament Pacers Athletic Center L 61 - 65
Thu 2/27/20 6:15 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson W 60 - 42

Upcoming Events

No events

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Legacy Fire 42
JV Red 60
Varsity 52
KASH Eagles 68
JV Red 61
Big Rapids Badgers 65
Lapeer Lakers 40
JV Red 63
Varsity 56
Noble-Whitley Warriors 47
JV Red 47
North Metro Blazers 51
CHAP Chariots 49
Varsity 52
JV Red 20
Midland Flames 59

Login

Go to top