Schedule For Jr Varsity - Red   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 11/13/20 TBA @ Fulton St. Albans / Exhibition Game Fulton School -
Thu 11/19/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Fri 11/20/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Sat 11/21/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Mon 11/23/20 5:30 PM @ DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School -
Tue 12/01/20 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs -
Thu 12/03/20 4:00 PM @ Barat Academy / Regular Season Barat Academy -
Mon 12/14/20 6:00 PM Maryville Christian / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Mon 1/04/21 5:30 PM @ Grandview / Regular Season Grandview High School -
Mon 1/11/21 4:00 PM @ Barat Academy / Regular Season Barat Academy -
Tue 1/12/21 5:30 PM @ Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School -
Fri 1/15/21 6:00 PM Springfield Sabres / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Fri 1/22/21 4:00 PM @ Maryville Christian / Regular Season Maryville Christian -
Mon 1/25/21 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs -
Fri 1/29/21 6:30 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Tue 2/02/21 4:30 PM @ Principia / Regular Season Principia High School -
Thu 2/04/21 4:30 PM @ Gateway STEM / Regular Season Gateway STEM -
Fri 2/12/21 6:00 PM KIPP / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Mon 2/15/21 TBA @ Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Fri 2/19/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/20/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Thu 2/25/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/26/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/27/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Legacy Fire 42
JV Red 60
Varsity 52
KASH Eagles 68
JV Red 61
Big Rapids Badgers 65
Lapeer Lakers 40
JV Red 63
Varsity 56
Noble-Whitley Warriors 47
JV Red 47
North Metro Blazers 51
CHAP Chariots 49
Varsity 52
JV Red 20
Midland Flames 59

Login

Go to top