Schedule For Jr Varsity - Red   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 11/15/19 6:00 PM @ Fulton St. Albans / Exhibition Game Fulton School W 29 - 16
Fri 11/15/19 6:30 PM @ Barat Academy / Exhibition Game Fulton School W 45 - 21
Mon 11/18/19 7:15 PM Maryville Christian / Regular Season Salvation Army W 56 - 24
Thu 11/21/19 2:25 PM @ Legacy Fire / Tournament Connect Christian School W 48 - 28
Thu 11/21/19 5:45 PM Blue Knights / Tournament Connect Christian School W 41 - 26
Fri 11/22/19 5:45 PM @ Rolla Royals / Tournament Connect Christian School W 51 - 34
Sat 11/23/19 4:55 PM Legacy Fire / Tournament Connect Christian School W 58 - 48
Mon 11/25/19 6:45 PM DeSoto High School / Regular Season Salvation Army L 58 - 63
Tue 12/03/19 4:00 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs L 38 - 60
Mon 12/09/19 7:15 PM New Life Christian School / Regular Season Salvation Army L 49 - 58
Thu 12/12/19 5:15 PM @ Maryville Christian / Regular Season Maryville Christian W 60 - 39
Fri 12/13/19 4:00 PM @ Barat Academy / Regular Season Barat Academy W 64 - 18
Mon 12/16/19 7:15 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season Salvation Army Cancelled
Thu 12/19/19 4:30 PM KIPP / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson L 32 - 40
Mon 1/06/20 6:00 PM Grandview / Regular Season Salvation Army L 42 - 46
Tue 1/07/20 5:15 PM @ Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School L 39 - 59
Tue 1/14/20 5:30 PM @ Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School L 43 - 60
Fri 1/17/20 6:00 PM @ Christian Academy Greater St Louis / Regular Season CAGSL Cancelled
Wed 1/22/20 5:30 PM @ Lutheran South High School / Regular Season Lutheran South High School -
Thu 1/23/20 7:15 PM @ New Life Christian School / Regular Season New Life Christian School -
Mon 1/27/20 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs -
Fri 1/31/20 5:30 PM @ Barat Academy / Regular Season Barat Academy -
Mon 2/03/20 4:30 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School -
Tue 2/04/20 4:30 PM @ Principia / Regular Season Principia High School -
Fri 2/07/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/08/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Mon 2/10/20 4:30 PM @ Gateway STEM / Regular Season Gateway STEM -
Fri 2/14/20 6:00 PM Springfield Sabres / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Sat 2/15/20 11:45 AM Evansville Racers / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Mon 2/17/20 6:45 PM @ Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Thu 2/20/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/21/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/22/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Thu 2/27/20 6:30 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson -

Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 18 - TBA
Away: Jr High - Red vs. TBA - MAP
Word of Life Tournament
Sat Jan 18 - 11:45 am
Home: Salem Lutheran vs. Jr High - Red - MAP
Word of Life Tournament
Sat Jan 18 - 3:00 pm
Away: Freshman vs. Thomas Jefferson - MAP
Sat Jan 18 - 4:30 pm
Away: Varsity vs. Thomas Jefferson - MAP
Mon Jan 20 - TBA
Away: Jr High - Red vs. TBA - MAP
Word of Life Tournament
Mon Jan 20 - 10:00 am
Practice: Varsity at St. Margaret of Scotland - MAP
Tue Jan 21 - 6:30 pm
Practice: Jr Varsity - Red at Ladue High School - MAP
Tue Jan 21 - 6:30 pm
Practice: Jr High - Gold at Ladue High School - MAP

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Varsity 39
Herculaneum 56
JV Red 43
Herculaneum 60
Freshman 17
Herculaneum High School 39
FBA 28
Varsity 61
Varsity 58
Lutheran High-KC 48
Varsity 61
Columbia Independent 60
Freshman 37
31
Varsity 47
Newburg High School 70

Login

Go to top