Schedule For Jr Varsity - Red   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Thu 11/01/18 9:10 PM Blue Knights JV / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park, PE Building FP-L L 14 - 40
Fri 11/02/18 10:20 AM @ Tulsa NOAH Jaguars / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park, PE Building FP-L L 8 - 65
Sat 11/03/18 8:00 AM @ Green Country Defenders / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park, PE Building FP-L L 29 - 50
Sat 11/03/18 6:30 PM Blue Knights JV / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park, PE Building FP-L L 41 - 49
Mon 11/19/18 5:30 PM @ DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School L 30 - 54
Tue 11/20/18 5:15 PM @ Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School L 16 - 46
Tue 11/27/18 4:00 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs W 33 - 31
Thu 11/29/18 4:30 PM @ Barat Academy / Regular Season Barat Academy W 45 - 9
Mon 12/03/18 6:00 PM New Life Christian School / Regular Season Salvation Army L 35 - 40
Fri 12/07/18 5:30 PM @ Grandview / Regular Season Grandview High School W 41 - 35
Thu 12/13/18 5:30 PM @ Festus High School / Regular Season Festus High School L 18 - 71
Sat 1/05/19 10:30 AM / League Game Parkway Southwest Middle W 32 - 23
Mon 1/07/19 6:00 PM @ Bayless High School / Regular Season Bayless High School L 23 - 49
Thu 1/10/19 7:00 PM @ Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran / Regular Season Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran Church -
Sat 1/12/19 4:30 PM / League Game Parkway Central High School, Gym A Cancelled
Sat 1/12/19 5:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Parkway Central High School, Gym B Cancelled
Mon 1/14/19 4:30 PM @ Barat Academy / Regular Season Barat Academy Cancelled
Tue 1/15/19 7:00 PM @ New Life Christian School / Regular Season New Life Christian School -
Sat 1/19/19 1:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Lower Gym Cancelled
Tue 1/22/19 4:30 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School L 21 - 37
Sat 1/26/19 3:30 PM / League Game Marquette High School, Gym 2 L 20 - 25
Sat 1/26/19 4:30 PM / League Game Marquette High School, Gym 2 W 30 - 28
Fri 2/01/19 4:30 PM @ Principia / Regular Season Principia High School L 22 - 24
Sat 2/02/19 4:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Crestview Middle School -
Wed 2/06/19 4:00 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs L 24 - 36
Fri 2/08/19 5:30 PM @ St. Louis College Prep / Regular Season Lift For Life Academy -
Sat 2/09/19 11:30 AM @ TBA / League Game Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 2/15/19 10:50 AM @ Blue Knights / Tournament Center St. Louis, Court 2 -
Sat 2/16/19 12:40 PM @ SWMO Rush / Tournament North County Christian School -
Thu 2/21/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/22/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/23/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 3/02/19 1:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Lafayette High School, Court #1 -
Sat 3/02/19 2:30 PM / League Game Lafayette High School, Court #1 -
Sat 3/09/19 1:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Lower Gym Cancelled

Upcoming Events

Fri Mar 29 - TBA
FATHER/SON/ALUMI GAME
Sat Mar 30 - TBA
PATRIOT BANQUET

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Heart for Christ 45
Varsity 59
Varsity 57
Lakeshore Eagles 45
Kalamazoo Cougars 71
Varsity 46
Varsity 64
Fort Wayne Guard 51
Springfield Chargers 29
Freshman 40
SWMO Rush 24
Freshman 50
Freshman 19
Blue Knights 67
Lutheran North H.S. 51
Freshman 59

Login

Go to top