Schedule For Jr Varsity - Red   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 11/02/18 TBA @ TBA / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park -
Sat 11/03/18 TBA @ TBA / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park -
Mon 11/19/18 5:30 PM @ DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School -
Tue 11/20/18 5:15 PM @ Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School -
Tue 11/27/18 4:00 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs -
Mon 12/03/18 7:15 PM New Life Christian School / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Fri 12/07/18 5:30 PM @ Grandview / Regular Season Grandview High School -
Tue 12/11/18 TBA @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs -
Wed 12/12/18 4:30 PM @ Bayless High School / Regular Season Bayless High School -
Thu 12/13/18 5:30 PM @ Festus High School / Regular Season Festus High School -
Fri 1/04/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran Church -
Sat 1/05/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran Church -
Fri 1/18/19 TBA @ New Life Christian School / Regular Season New Life Christian School -
Tue 1/22/19 4:30 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School -
Fri 2/01/19 4:30 PM @ Principia / Regular Season Principia High School -
Mon 2/04/19 6:45 PM JTC Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Fri 2/08/19 6:00 PM St. Louis College Prep / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Fri 2/15/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/16/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Thu 2/21/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/22/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/23/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Go to top