Schedule For Jr Varsity - Red   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 11/15/19 6:00 PM @ Fulton St. Albans / Exhibition Game Fulton School W 29 - 16
Fri 11/15/19 6:30 PM @ Barat Academy / Exhibition Game Fulton School W 45 - 21
Mon 11/18/19 7:15 PM Maryville Christian / Regular Season Salvation Army W 56 - 24
Thu 11/21/19 2:25 PM @ Legacy Fire / Tournament Connect Christian School W 48 - 28
Thu 11/21/19 5:45 PM Blue Knights / Tournament Connect Christian School W 41 - 26
Fri 11/22/19 5:45 PM @ Rolla Royals / Tournament Connect Christian School W 51 - 34
Sat 11/23/19 4:55 PM Legacy Fire / Tournament Connect Christian School W 58 - 48
Mon 11/25/19 6:45 PM DeSoto High School / Regular Season Salvation Army L 58 - 63
Tue 12/03/19 4:00 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs L 38 - 60
Mon 12/09/19 7:15 PM New Life Christian School / Regular Season Salvation Army L 49 - 58
Thu 12/12/19 5:15 PM @ Maryville Christian / Regular Season Maryville Christian W 60 - 39
Fri 12/13/19 4:00 PM @ Barat Academy / Regular Season Barat Academy W 64 - 18
Mon 12/16/19 7:15 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Thu 12/19/19 4:30 PM KIPP / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson -
Mon 1/06/20 6:00 PM Grandview / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Tue 1/07/20 5:15 PM @ Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School -
Tue 1/14/20 5:30 PM @ Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School -
Tue 1/21/20 4:30 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School -
Wed 1/22/20 5:30 PM @ Lutheran South High School / Regular Season Lutheran South High School -
Thu 1/23/20 7:15 PM @ New Life Christian School / Regular Season New Life Christian School -
Mon 1/27/20 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs -
Fri 1/31/20 5:30 PM @ Barat Academy / Regular Season Barat Academy -
Mon 2/03/20 4:30 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School -
Tue 2/04/20 4:30 PM @ Principia / Regular Season Principia High School -
Thu 2/06/20 5:30 PM @ Tower Grove / Regular Season Tower Grove -
Fri 2/07/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/08/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Mon 2/10/20 4:30 PM @ Gateway STEM / Regular Season Gateway STEM -
Fri 2/14/20 6:00 PM Springfield Sabres / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Sat 2/15/20 TBA / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson -
Sat 2/15/20 11:45 AM Evansville Racers / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Mon 2/17/20 6:45 PM @ Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Thu 2/20/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/21/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/22/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -

Upcoming Events

Sat Dec 14 - 3:00 pm
Away: Varsity vs. Springfield Sabres - MAP
Sat Dec 14 - 4:00 pm
Home: Christian High School vs. Jr High - Red - MAP
NCCS Holiday Middle School Basketball Tournament
Sat Dec 14 - 6:00 pm
Away: Jr High - Red vs. Blue Knights - MAP
NCCS Holiday Middle School Basketball Tournament
Mon Dec 16 - 5:00 pm
Home: Legacy Fire vs. Freshman - MAP
Mon Dec 16 - 6:00 pm
Practice: Jr High - Gold at Parkway West Middle - MAP
Mon Dec 16 - 6:30 pm
Practice: Jr High - Red at Hazelwood Northwest Middle - MAP
Mon Dec 16 - 7:15 pm
Home: Legacy Fire vs. Jr Varsity - Red - MAP
Mon Dec 16 - 8:30 pm
Home: Legacy Fire vs. Varsity - MAP

Recent Game Results

Games Score
JV Red 64
Barat Academy 18
Varsity 48
Blue Knights 79
Freshman 42
John Burroughs 35
JV Red 60
Maryville Christian 39
JH Red 40
John Burroughs 59
New Life 58
JV Red 49
Principia 54
Varsity 59
New Life 28
JH Red 26

Login

Go to top