Schedule For Varsity   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Mon 10/12/20 7:00 PM Practice Salvation Army -
Thu 10/15/20 7:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/16/20 8:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Mon 10/19/20 7:00 PM Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 10/20/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 10/22/20 7:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/23/20 8:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Mon 10/26/20 7:00 PM Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 10/27/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 10/29/20 7:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/30/20 8:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Mon 11/02/20 7:00 PM Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 11/03/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 11/05/20 7:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 11/06/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Mon 11/09/20 7:00 PM Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 11/10/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 11/12/20 7:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Fri 11/13/20 8:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Mon 11/16/20 6:00 PM Providence Classical Christian Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Tue 11/17/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 11/19/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Fri 11/20/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Sat 11/21/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Mon 11/23/20 7:00 PM @ DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School -
Tue 11/24/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Mon 11/30/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Tue 12/01/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Wed 12/02/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Thu 12/03/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Fri 12/04/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Mon 12/07/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Principia High School -
Tue 12/08/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Principia High School -
Wed 12/09/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Principia High School -
Thu 12/10/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Principia High School -
Fri 12/11/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Principia High School -
Mon 12/14/20 7:15 PM Maryville Christian / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Tue 12/15/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 12/18/20 7:00 PM @ Gateway City Elite / Regular Season St. Peters Rec-Plex -
Mon 1/04/21 6:30 PM @ Grandview / Regular Season Grandview High School -
Tue 1/05/21 6:00 PM @ Fulton St. Albans / Regular Season Fulton St. Albans -
Fri 1/08/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Calvary Lutheran High School -
Fri 1/08/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran Church -
Sat 1/09/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Calvary Lutheran High School -
Sat 1/09/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran Church -
Mon 1/11/21 4:15 PM @ Lutheran South High School / Regular Season Lutheran South High School -
Tue 1/12/21 7:00 PM @ Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School -
Thu 1/14/21 6:00 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School -
Fri 1/15/21 7:15 PM Springfield Sabres / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Sat 1/16/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament North County Christian School -
Mon 1/18/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament North County Christian School -
Tue 1/19/21 7:00 PM @ St. Pius X High School / Regular Season St. Pius X High School -
Thu 1/28/21 4:30 PM @ Fulton St. Albans / Regular Season Fulton School -
Fri 1/29/21 7:45 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Sat 1/30/21 10:30 AM Mid MO Mavericks / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Mon 2/01/21 4:30 PM @ Christian Academy Greater St Louis / Regular Season CAGSL -
Tue 2/02/21 6:00 PM @ Principia / Regular Season Principia High School -
Thu 2/04/21 6:00 PM @ Gateway STEM / Regular Season Gateway STEM -
Mon 2/08/21 6:30 PM @ Brentwood High School / Regular Season Brentwood High School -
Fri 2/12/21 7:15 PM KIPP / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Mon 2/15/21 TBA @ Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Fri 2/19/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/20/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Thu 2/25/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/26/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/27/21 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Legacy Fire 42
JV Red 60
Varsity 52
KASH Eagles 68
JV Red 61
Big Rapids Badgers 65
Lapeer Lakers 40
JV Red 63
Varsity 56
Noble-Whitley Warriors 47
JV Red 47
North Metro Blazers 51
CHAP Chariots 49
Varsity 52
JV Red 20
Midland Flames 59

Login

Go to top