Schedule For Varsity   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Tue 10/01/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Thu 10/03/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 10/04/19 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Mon 10/07/19 5:30 PM Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 10/08/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Thu 10/10/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 10/11/19 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Mon 10/14/19 5:30 PM Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 10/15/19 6:00 PM Practice Hazelwood West Middle -
Mon 10/21/19 5:30 PM Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 10/22/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Thu 10/24/19 6:30 PM Practice Hazelwood Northwest Middle -
Fri 10/25/19 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Mon 10/28/19 5:30 PM Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 10/29/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Thu 10/31/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 11/01/19 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Mon 11/04/19 5:30 PM Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 11/05/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Thu 11/07/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Mon 11/11/19 5:30 PM Practice Salvation Army Cancelled
Tue 11/12/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Thu 11/14/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 11/15/19 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Mon 11/18/19 6:30 PM Practice Hazelwood Northwest Middle -
Tue 11/19/19 6:00 PM Practice Hazelwood West Middle -
Thu 11/21/19 1:15 PM @ Legacy Fire / Tournament Bethel Christian Academy -
Thu 11/21/19 4:35 PM Rivers of Life / Tournament Bethel Christian Academy -
Fri 11/22/19 4:35 PM Rolla Royals / Tournament Bethel Christian Academy -
Sat 11/23/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Bethel Christian Academy -
Mon 11/25/19 8:00 PM DeSoto High School / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Tue 11/26/19 6:30 PM @ Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School -
Mon 12/02/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Tue 12/03/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Wed 12/04/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Thu 12/05/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Fri 12/06/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Crystal City High School -
Sat 12/07/19 TBA @ Mid MO Mavericks / Regular Season TBA -
Mon 12/09/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse -
Tue 12/10/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Principia High School -
Wed 12/11/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Principia High School -
Thu 12/12/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Principia High School -
Fri 12/13/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Principia High School -
Sat 12/14/19 TBA @ Springfield Sabres / Regular Season Springfield, MO , TBA -
Mon 12/16/19 8:00 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Tue 12/17/19 6:30 PM @ Liberty Christian Academy / Regular Season Liberty Christian Academy -
Thu 12/19/19 TBA KIPP / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson -
Fri 12/20/19 7:15 PM @ First Baptist Christian Academy-O'Fallon / Regular Season First Baptist Church O'Fallon -
Thu 12/26/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Grandview High School -
Fri 12/27/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Grandview High School -
Sat 12/28/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Grandview High School -
Fri 1/03/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran Church -
Sat 1/04/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran Church -
Mon 1/06/20 7:15 PM Grandview / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Fri 1/10/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Calvary Lutheran High School -
Sat 1/11/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Calvary Lutheran High School -
Mon 1/13/20 7:15 PM FBA / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Tue 1/14/20 7:00 PM @ Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School -
Fri 1/17/20 7:30 PM @ Christian Academy Greater St Louis / Regular Season CAGSL -
Sat 1/18/20 4:30 PM @ Thomas Jefferson / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson -
Tue 1/21/20 7:30 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School -
Thu 1/23/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Mississippi Valley Christian School -
Fri 1/24/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Mississippi Valley Christian School -
Sat 1/25/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Mississippi Valley Christian School -
Mon 1/27/20 7:15 PM Gateway Science Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Sat 2/01/20 12:15 PM Mid MO Mavericks / Regular Season Bethel Christian Academy -
Mon 2/03/20 7:30 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School -
Tue 2/04/20 6:00 PM @ Principia / Regular Season Principia High School -
Fri 2/07/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/08/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Mon 2/10/20 6:15 PM @ Gateway STEM / Regular Season Gateway STEM -
Fri 2/14/20 7:15 PM Springfield Sabres / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Sat 2/15/20 TBA / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson -
Sat 2/15/20 1:00 PM Evansville Racers / Regular Season Bethel Christian Academy -
Mon 2/17/20 8:00 PM @ Legacy Fire / Regular Season Bethel Christian Academy -
Thu 2/20/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/21/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/22/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Go to top