Schedule For Varsity   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Tue 10/01/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Thu 10/03/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 10/04/19 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Mon 10/07/19 5:30 PM Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 10/08/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Thu 10/10/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 10/11/19 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Mon 10/14/19 5:30 PM Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 10/15/19 6:00 PM Practice Hazelwood West Middle -
Mon 10/21/19 5:30 PM Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 10/22/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Thu 10/24/19 6:30 PM Practice Hazelwood Northwest Middle -
Fri 10/25/19 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Mon 10/28/19 5:30 PM Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 10/29/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Thu 10/31/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 11/01/19 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Mon 11/04/19 5:30 PM Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 11/05/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Thu 11/07/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Mon 11/11/19 5:30 PM Practice Salvation Army Cancelled
Tue 11/12/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Thu 11/14/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 11/15/19 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Mon 11/18/19 6:30 PM Practice Hazelwood Northwest Middle -
Tue 11/19/19 6:00 PM Practice Hazelwood West Middle -
Thu 11/21/19 1:15 PM @ Legacy Fire / Tournament Connect Christian School W 61 - 38
Thu 11/21/19 4:35 PM Rivers of Life / Tournament Connect Christian School W 53 - 35
Fri 11/22/19 4:35 PM @ Rolla Royals / Tournament Connect Christian School W 54 - 21
Sat 11/23/19 6:00 PM Rivers of Life / Tournament Connect Christian School W 58 - 25
Mon 11/25/19 8:00 PM DeSoto High School / Regular Season Salvation Army W 46 - 43
Tue 11/26/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Mon 12/02/19 6:30 PM Practice Hazelwood Northwest Middle -
Tue 12/03/19 5:00 PM @ Jefferson High School / Tournament Crystal City High School L 48 - 75
Thu 12/05/19 6:30 PM Herculaneum High School / Tournament Crystal City High School L 53 - 65
Fri 12/06/19 4:00 PM @ Crystal City High School / Tournament Crystal City High School L 62 - 76
Sat 12/07/19 1:00 PM @ Mid MO Mavericks / Regular Season Armory Sports Center Cancelled
Mon 12/09/19 6:30 PM Principia / Tournament Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse W 59 - 54
Tue 12/10/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School, Ramming Gym -
Thu 12/12/19 7:30 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse L 48 - 79
Fri 12/13/19 6:00 PM Crystal City High School / Tournament Principia High School, Carey Fieldhouse L 23 - 49
Sat 12/14/19 3:00 PM @ Springfield Sabres / Regular Season Springfield Salvation Army, TBA L 54 - 61
Mon 12/16/19 8:30 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season Salvation Army Cancelled
Tue 12/17/19 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School, Ramming Gym Cancelled
Thu 12/19/19 5:45 PM KIPP / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson L 45 - 65
Fri 12/20/19 7:15 PM @ First Baptist Christian Academy-O'Fallon / Regular Season First Baptist Church O'Fallon W 62 - 40
Thu 12/26/19 7:00 PM Northwest High School / Tournament Grandview High School L 49 - 63
Fri 12/27/19 4:00 PM St. Paul's Lutheran High / Tournament Grandview High School W 65 - 36
Sat 12/28/19 4:00 PM Grandview / Tournament Grandview High School L 70 - 72
Thu 1/02/20 12:00 PM Practice St. Margaret of Scotland -
Sat 1/04/20 10:15 AM @ Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran / Tournament Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran Church W 69 - 52
Sat 1/04/20 3:15 PM @ TBA / Tournament Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran Church -
Sun 1/05/20 2:45 PM @ Holy Cross Lutheran, IL / Tournament Concordia Kirkwood Lutheran Church -
Mon 1/06/20 7:15 PM Grandview / Regular Season Salvation Army W 60 - 49
Tue 1/07/20 6:30 PM @ Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School L 28 - 85
Thu 1/09/20 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 1/10/20 9:00 PM @ Newburg High School / Tournament Trinity Lutheran - Jefferson City L 47 - 70
Sat 1/11/20 12:30 PM @ Columbia Independent School / Tournament Calvary Lutheran High School W 61 - 60
Sat 1/11/20 3:30 PM @ Lutheran High School of Kansas City / Tournament Calvary Lutheran High School W 58 - 48
Mon 1/13/20 7:15 PM FBA / Regular Season Salvation Army W 61 - 28
Tue 1/14/20 7:00 PM @ Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School L 39 - 56
Thu 1/16/20 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Sat 1/18/20 4:30 PM @ Thomas Jefferson / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson L 47 - 58
Tue 1/21/20 7:30 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School L 49 - 56
Sat 1/25/20 9:45 AM @ Rivers of Life / Tournament Mississippi Valley Christian School W 41 - 32
Sat 1/25/20 1:30 PM @ Cornerstone / Tournament Mississippi Valley Christian School W 69 - 57
Sat 1/25/20 7:00 PM Springfield Sabres / Tournament Mississippi Valley Christian School L 54 - 64
Mon 1/27/20 7:15 PM Gateway Science Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army W 63 - 51
Tue 1/28/20 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School, Ramming Gym Cancelled
Thu 1/30/20 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 1/31/20 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Sat 2/01/20 12:15 PM Mid MO Mavericks / Regular Season Connect Christian School W 60 - 53
Mon 2/03/20 7:30 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School W 61 - 50
Tue 2/04/20 6:00 PM @ Principia / Regular Season Principia High School W 50 - 46
Thu 2/06/20 5:30 PM @ Tower Grove / Regular Season Tower Grove W 74 - 68
Fri 2/07/20 11:20 AM Mid MO Mavericks / Tournament Center St. Louis L 24 - 51
Fri 2/07/20 1:40 PM Lebanon Rockets / Tournament Center St. Louis W 67 - 21
Sat 2/08/20 11:40 AM Blue Knights / Tournament St. Louis Christian College W 63 - 53
Mon 2/10/20 6:15 PM @ Gateway STEM / Regular Season Gateway STEM L 55 - 56
Tue 2/11/20 6:00 PM Practice Hazelwood West Middle -
Thu 2/13/20 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Fri 2/14/20 7:15 PM Springfield Sabres / Regular Season Salvation Army W 59 - 43
Sat 2/15/20 1:00 PM Evansville Racers / Regular Season Connect Christian School W 60 - 41
Mon 2/17/20 7:45 PM @ Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School W 62 - 42
Tue 2/18/20 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Thu 2/20/20 11:10 AM HAACH Cougars (MI) / Tournament Pacers Athletic Center, #7 -
Fri 2/21/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/22/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Tue 2/25/20 6:30 PM Practice Ladue High School -
Thu 2/27/20 7:45 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson -

Upcoming Events

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Varsity 62
Legacy Fire 42
JV Red 54
Legacy Fire 29
Freshman 60
Legacy Fire 10
Evansville Racers 41
Varsity 60
Evansville Racers 41
JV Red 60
Springfield Sabres 43
Varsity 59
Springfield Sabres 22
JV Red 44
Varsity 55
Gateway STEM 56

Login

Go to top