Schedule For Varsity   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Mon 10/12/20 7:00 PM Practice Salvation Army -
Thu 10/15/20 7:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/16/20 8:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Mon 10/19/20 7:00 PM Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 10/20/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 10/22/20 7:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/23/20 8:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Mon 10/26/20 7:00 PM Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 10/27/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 10/29/20 7:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Fri 10/30/20 8:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Mon 11/02/20 7:00 PM Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 11/03/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 11/05/20 7:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 11/06/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Mon 11/09/20 7:00 PM Practice Salvation Army -
Tue 11/10/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Wed 11/11/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 11/13/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Mon 11/16/20 6:00 PM Providence Classical Christian Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army W 56 - 22
Tue 11/17/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 11/20/20 12:40 PM @ TBA / Tournament Connect Christian School Cancelled
Tue 12/01/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 12/03/20 7:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Fri 12/04/20 8:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Tue 12/08/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 12/10/20 7:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Fri 12/11/20 6:45 PM Bayless High School / Regular Season St. Peter -
Tue 12/15/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 12/17/20 8:00 PM Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Fri 12/18/20 7:00 PM @ Gateway City Elite / Regular Season St. Peters Rec-Plex, South Gymnasium Ct.#3 -
Mon 12/21/20 7:30 PM Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Tue 12/22/20 7:00 PM @ Crystal City High School / Regular Season Crystal City High School -
Tue 12/29/20 7:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Wed 12/30/20 7:30 PM Practice St. Peter -
Sat 1/02/21 9:00 AM Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Mon 1/04/21 6:30 PM @ Grandview / Regular Season Grandview High School -
Thu 1/07/21 7:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Fri 1/08/21 8:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Mon 1/11/21 6:30 PM Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Tue 1/12/21 7:00 PM @ Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School -
Thu 1/14/21 6:45 PM Liberty Christian Academy / Regular Season St. Peter -
Fri 1/15/21 7:15 PM Springfield Sabres / Regular Season St. Peter Cancelled
Fri 1/29/21 6:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Sat 1/30/21 10:30 AM Mid MO Mavericks / Regular Season St. Peter -
Mon 2/01/21 6:00 PM Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Tue 2/02/21 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 2/04/21 5:30 PM @ Gateway STEM / Regular Season Gateway STEM -
Fri 2/05/21 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Mon 2/08/21 7:30 PM Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Tue 2/09/21 7:00 PM @ DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School Cancelled
Wed 2/10/21 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 2/11/21 6:30 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Sat 2/13/21 11:15 AM Legacy Fire / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Sat 2/13/21 12:30 PM Faith Bible Christian Academy / Tournament Connect Christian School -
Tue 2/16/21 8:00 PM @ Blue Knights / Regular Season St. Peters Rec-Plex, South Gymnasium Ct.#3 Cancelled
Thu 2/18/21 6:30 PM Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Fri 2/19/21 10:20 AM @ Lighthouse Christian Chargers / Tournament Gametime Sports , court #3 -
Fri 2/19/21 1:50 PM @ TBA / Tournament Gametime Sports -
Sat 2/20/21 9:10 AM @ TBA / Tournament Gametime Sports , court #1 -
Tue 2/23/21 6:30 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Thu 2/25/21 8:30 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season St. Peter -
Mon 3/01/21 6:30 PM Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Tue 3/02/21 8:00 PM @ Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Fri 3/05/21 8:30 PM @ TBA / Regular Season St. Peter -

Upcoming Events

No events

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Legacy Fire 42
JV Red 60
Varsity 52
KASH Eagles 68
JV Red 61
Big Rapids Badgers 65
Lapeer Lakers 40
JV Red 63
Varsity 56
Noble-Whitley Warriors 47
JV Red 47
North Metro Blazers 51
CHAP Chariots 49
Varsity 52
JV Red 20
Midland Flames 59

Login

Go to top