Schedule For Jr High - White   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 10/21/22 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle, Large Gym -
Fri 10/28/22 6:00 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 11/04/22 6:00 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle, Large Gym -
Fri 11/11/22 6:00 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 11/18/22 6:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Fri 12/02/22 6:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Fri 12/09/22 6:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Mon 12/12/22 6:00 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Mon 12/19/22 6:00 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle, Large Gym -
Mon 1/02/23 6:00 PM Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Fri 1/06/23 7:15 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School -
Sat 1/07/23 9:00 AM Living Water Academy / Regular Season Tower Grove -
Mon 1/09/23 6:00 PM Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Mon 1/16/23 6:00 PM Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Fri 1/20/23 5:15 PM @ Blue Knights / Regular Season The Fulton School -
Mon 1/23/23 6:00 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Thu 1/26/23 6:30 PM @ Living Water Academy / Regular Season Living Water Academy -
Fri 1/27/23 5:30 PM @ Tower Grove / Regular Season Tower Grove -
Fri 2/03/23 6:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Sat 2/04/23 11:00 AM @ Tower Grove / Regular Season Tower Grove -
Mon 2/06/23 6:00 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Thu 2/09/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/10/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/11/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Mon 2/13/23 6:00 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 2/17/23 7:15 PM Blue Knights / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Mon 2/27/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Tue 2/28/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Thu 3/02/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 3/03/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 3/04/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Thu 5/18/23 TBA @ TBA / League Game TBA -

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Varsity 36
Principia 58
Varsity 46
St. Pius X High School 64
Varsity 74
Hancock High School 51
Varsity 37
Northwest High School 53
JV Red 52
The Fulton School 34
Varsity 56
Ozark Christian Academy 35
JH Red 21
Ozark Christian Academy 33
FBA 38
Varsity 39

Login

Go to top