Schedule For Jr High - White   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 10/12/18 6:30 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 10/19/18 6:30 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Fri 10/26/18 6:30 PM Practice Parkway Southwest Middle -
Thu 11/01/18 6:30 PM Practice Hazelwood West Middle -
Thu 11/08/18 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 11/09/18 6:45 PM Practice Parkway Southwest Middle -
Thu 11/15/18 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle, Large Gym Cancelled
Fri 11/16/18 6:00 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Mon 11/19/18 6:00 PM Victory Christian Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army L 16 - 19
Thu 11/29/18 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 11/30/18 6:00 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Fri 12/07/18 6:00 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Thu 12/13/18 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Thu 1/03/19 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 1/04/19 6:00 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Fri 1/11/19 6:00 PM Practice Parkway South Middle Cancelled
Fri 1/18/19 6:00 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Thu 1/24/19 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle, Gym A -
Tue 1/29/19 4:30 PM @ Living Water Academy / Regular Season Living Water Academy W 30 - 13
Thu 1/31/19 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle, Large Gym Cancelled
Fri 2/01/19 6:00 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Thu 2/07/19 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle, Large Gym -
Fri 2/08/19 6:00 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Tue 2/12/19 4:15 PM @ Victory Christian Academy / Regular Season South County Baptist Church -
Thu 2/14/19 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Thu 2/21/19 6:15 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -

Upcoming Events

Mon Feb 18 - 2:00 pm
Practice: Varsity at St. Margaret of Scotland - MAP
Tue Feb 19 - 4:30 pm
Away: Freshman vs. Christian Academy Greater St Louis - MAP
Tue Feb 19 - 6:30 pm
Practice: Jr Varsity - Red at Ladue High School - MAP
Tue Feb 19 - 7:30 pm
Away: Varsity vs. Christian Academy Greater St Louis - MAP
Thu Feb 21 - TBA
Away: Jr Varsity - Red vs. TBA
Regional Tournament (Indiana)
Thu Feb 21 - TBA
Away: Varsity vs. TBA
Regional Tournament (Indiana)
Thu Feb 21 - 6:15 pm
Practice: Jr High - White at Parkway Central Middle - MAP
Fri Feb 22 - TBA
Away: Varsity vs. TBA
Regional Tournament (Indiana)

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Springfield Chargers 29
Freshman 40
SWMO Rush 24
Freshman 50
Freshman 19
Blue Knights 67
Lutheran North H.S. 51
Freshman 59
19
Freshman 48
Varsity 62
Mustangs (Belleville) 55
Freshman 49
Mustangs (Belleville) 30
JV Red 24
John Burroughs 36

Login

Go to top