Schedule For Jr High - White   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 11/05/21 6:00 PM Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Fri 11/12/21 6:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Fri 11/19/21 6:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Tue 11/23/21 6:30 PM Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Fri 12/03/21 6:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 12/09/21 5:30 PM Christian Middle / Tournament North County Christian School -
Sat 12/11/21 11:00 AM North County Christian / Tournament North County Christian School -
Sat 12/11/21 1:00 PM @ Mary Institute and Country Day School / Tournament North County Christian School -
Fri 12/17/21 6:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Tue 1/04/22 6:00 PM Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Fri 1/07/22 6:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Tue 1/11/22 7:00 PM @ Blue Knights (Morgan) / League Game North County Christian School -
Mon 1/17/22 7:00 PM Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Fri 1/21/22 6:00 PM @ Blue Knights (Hodges) / League Game Living Water Academy -
Tue 1/25/22 6:00 PM @ Legacy Fire / League Game Connect Christian School -
Fri 1/28/22 6:00 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle, Large Gym -
Thu 2/03/22 6:00 PM Blue Knights (Hodges) / League Game Living Water Academy Cancelled
Mon 2/07/22 3:30 PM @ Blue Knights (Collins) / League Game Gametime Sports -
Thu 2/10/22 8:00 PM North County Christian / League Game St. Louis Christian College -
Mon 2/14/22 6:45 PM @ Blue Knights / Regular Season St. Louis Christian College -
Tue 2/15/22 5:00 PM Legacy Fire / League Game Living Water Academy -
Fri 2/18/22 1:50 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament Gametime Sports , court #2 -
Fri 2/18/22 6:30 PM North County Christian / Tournament Gametime Sports , court #2 -
Sat 2/19/22 9:10 AM KC Metro Academy Mavericks / Tournament Gametime Sports , court #3 -
Mon 2/21/22 7:00 PM Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Thu 2/24/22 6:00 PM Practice St. Martin de Porres -
Mon 2/28/22 7:00 PM Blue Knights (Collins) / Tournament Twin Oaks Christian School -
Thu 3/03/22 8:00 PM Blue Knights (Hodges) / Tournament Christian High School -
Sat 3/05/22 2:00 PM Legacy Fire / Tournament North County Christian School -
Fri 3/11/22 6:10 PM @ TBA / Exhibition Game Parkway Central Middle, Large Gym -
Go to top