Schedule For Jr High - White   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 10/11/19 6:30 PM Practice Parkway Central Middle -
Fri 11/01/19 7:00 PM Practice Parkway South Middle -
Thu 11/07/19 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 11/14/19 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 11/21/19 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 12/12/19 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 12/19/19 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 1/09/20 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 1/16/20 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 1/23/20 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle Cancelled
Thu 2/06/20 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 2/13/20 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -
Thu 2/20/20 7:00 PM Practice Parkway Northeast Middle -

Upcoming Events

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Varsity 62
Legacy Fire 42
JV Red 54
Legacy Fire 29
Freshman 60
Legacy Fire 10
Evansville Racers 41
Varsity 60
Evansville Racers 41
JV Red 60
Springfield Sabres 43
Varsity 59
Springfield Sabres 22
JV Red 44
Varsity 55
Gateway STEM 56

Login

Go to top