Schedule For Freshman   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Mon 11/22/21 4:30 PM @ DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School -
Tue 12/07/21 6:30 PM @ Tower Grove / Tournament North County Christian School -
Thu 12/09/21 4:30 PM Blue Knights / Tournament North County Christian School -
Thu 12/09/21 6:30 PM Blue Knights / Tournament North County Christian School -
Fri 12/10/21 4:00 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs -
Sat 12/11/21 1:00 PM Quincy Saints / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Mon 12/13/21 5:30 PM @ Lutheran South High School / Regular Season Lutheran South High School -
Tue 12/14/21 5:00 PM @ Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Fri 12/17/21 5:30 PM @ North Point High School / Regular Season North Point High School -
Mon 1/03/22 4:30 PM @ Grandview / Regular Season Grandview High School -
Tue 1/11/22 4:30 PM @ Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School -
Fri 1/14/22 5:30 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Thu 1/27/22 4:00 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs -
Thu 2/03/22 5:30 PM @ North Point High School / Regular Season North Point High School Cancelled
Mon 2/14/22 4:30 PM @ Blue Knights / Regular Season St. Louis Christian College -
Fri 2/18/22 12:40 PM Blue Knights (West) / Tournament Gametime Sports , court #1 -
Sat 2/19/22 11:30 AM / Tournament Gametime Sports , court #3 -
Fri 3/11/22 7:25 PM @ TBA / Exhibition Game Parkway Central Middle -
Go to top