Schedule For Freshman   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Thu 11/01/18 6:50 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park, PE Building FP-M L 29 - 41
Fri 11/02/18 8:00 AM @ Tulsa NOAH Jaguars / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park, PE Building FP-M L 13 - 40
Sat 11/03/18 9:10 AM NOAH Jaguars / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park, PE Building FP-L W 52 - 33
Mon 11/19/18 4:30 PM @ DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School L 25 - 38
Tue 11/20/18 4:00 PM @ Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School L 41 - 50
Tue 12/04/18 5:30 PM John Burroughs / Tournament North County Christian School L 20 - 30
Tue 12/04/18 8:30 PM @ Mary Institute and Country Day School / Tournament North County Christian School L 18 - 52
Thu 12/06/18 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs W 51 - 37
Fri 12/07/18 4:00 PM Westminster / Tournament North County Christian School W 40 - 18
Sat 12/08/18 5:30 PM Tower Grove / Tournament Ferguson Church of the Nazerene W 47 - 24
Mon 12/10/18 7:15 PM Maryville Christian / Regular Season Salvation Army L 36 - 58
Thu 12/13/18 4:30 PM @ Festus High School / Regular Season Festus High School L 32 - 69
Mon 12/17/18 6:00 PM Mustangs (Belleville) / Regular Season Salvation Army W 53 - 23
Sat 1/05/19 3:30 PM / League Game Parkway Southwest Middle L 25 - 39
Mon 1/07/19 6:00 PM Providence Classical Christian Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army W 42 - 33
Sat 1/12/19 1:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Parkway Central High School, Gym B Cancelled
Mon 1/14/19 5:30 PM @ Lutheran North H.S. / Regular Season Lutheran North High School W 31 - 26
Sat 1/19/19 4:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Lower Gym Cancelled
Sat 1/19/19 5:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Lower Gym Cancelled
Fri 1/25/19 6:30 PM @ Maryville Christian / Regular Season Maryville Christian L 30 - 51
Sat 1/26/19 1:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Marquette High School, Gym 1 L 42 - 45
Mon 1/28/19 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs W 53 - 33
Sat 2/02/19 2:00 PM @ TBA / League Game Parkway West High School, Main Gym W 44 - 38
Sat 2/02/19 4:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Parkway West Middle, Main Gym W 42 - 26
Thu 2/07/19 6:00 PM @ Mustangs (Belleville) / Regular Season First Assembly of God W 49 - 30
Sat 2/09/19 3:30 PM / League Game Parkway Central Middle W 48 - 19
Tue 2/12/19 6:00 PM Lutheran North H.S. / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson W 59 - 51
Fri 2/15/19 9:40 AM @ Blue Knights / Tournament Center St. Louis, Court 3 L 19 - 67
Fri 2/15/19 12:40 PM SWMO Rush / Tournament Center St. Louis W 50 - 24
Sat 2/16/19 4:10 PM Springfield Chargers / Tournament North County Christian School W 40 - 29
Tue 2/19/19 4:30 PM @ Christian Academy Greater St Louis / Regular Season CAGSL Cancelled
Sat 3/02/19 3:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Lafayette High School, Court #2 -
Sat 3/09/19 4:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Lower Gym -
Sat 3/09/19 5:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Lower Gym -

Upcoming Events

No events

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Heart for Christ 45
Varsity 59
Varsity 57
Lakeshore Eagles 45
Kalamazoo Cougars 71
Varsity 46
Varsity 64
Fort Wayne Guard 51
Springfield Chargers 29
Freshman 40
SWMO Rush 24
Freshman 50
Freshman 19
Blue Knights 67
Lutheran North H.S. 51
Freshman 59

Login

Go to top