Schedule For Freshman   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Mon 11/25/19 5:30 PM DeSoto High School / Regular Season Salvation Army L 29 - 40
Mon 12/09/19 4:00 PM @ Lutheran North H.S. / Regular Season Lutheran North High School W 43 - 24
Thu 12/12/19 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs W 42 - 35
Mon 12/16/19 5:00 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season Salvation Army Cancelled
Tue 1/07/20 4:00 PM @ Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School W 33 - 30
Sat 1/11/20 11:30 AM @ TBA / League Game Rockwood Valley Middle School W 37 - 31
Tue 1/14/20 4:30 PM @ Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School L 17 - 39
Sat 1/18/20 3:00 PM @ Thomas Jefferson / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson -
Wed 1/22/20 4:15 PM @ Lutheran South High School / Regular Season Lutheran South High School -
Sat 1/25/20 3:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Lower Gym -
Sat 1/25/20 4:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Lower Gym -
Sat 2/01/20 4:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Parkway Central High School, Gym B -
Mon 2/03/20 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs -
Fri 2/07/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/08/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/15/20 2:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Lafayette High School, Court #2 -
Sat 2/15/20 3:30 PM / League Game Lafayette High School, Court #2 -
Mon 2/17/20 TBA @ Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Sat 2/22/20 2:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Lafayette High School, Court #2 -
Thu 2/27/20 5:15 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson -
Sat 2/29/20 1:30 PM / League Game Marquette High School, #2 -

Upcoming Events

Sat Jan 18 - TBA
Away: Jr High - Red vs. TBA - MAP
Word of Life Tournament
Sat Jan 18 - 11:45 am
Home: Salem Lutheran vs. Jr High - Red - MAP
Word of Life Tournament
Sat Jan 18 - 3:00 pm
Away: Freshman vs. Thomas Jefferson - MAP
Sat Jan 18 - 4:30 pm
Away: Varsity vs. Thomas Jefferson - MAP
Mon Jan 20 - TBA
Away: Jr High - Red vs. TBA - MAP
Word of Life Tournament
Mon Jan 20 - 10:00 am
Practice: Varsity at St. Margaret of Scotland - MAP
Tue Jan 21 - 6:30 pm
Practice: Jr Varsity - Red at Ladue High School - MAP
Tue Jan 21 - 6:30 pm
Practice: Jr High - Gold at Ladue High School - MAP

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Varsity 39
Herculaneum 56
JV Red 43
Herculaneum 60
Freshman 17
Herculaneum High School 39
FBA 28
Varsity 61
Varsity 58
Lutheran High-KC 48
Varsity 61
Columbia Independent 60
Freshman 37
31
Varsity 47
Newburg High School 70

Login

Go to top