Schedule For Freshman   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Thu 11/01/18 6:50 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park, PE Building FP-M L 29 - 41
Fri 11/02/18 8:00 AM @ Tulsa NOAH Jaguars / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park, PE Building FP-M L 13 - 40
Sat 11/03/18 9:10 AM NOAH Jaguars / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park, PE Building FP-L W 52 - 33
Mon 11/19/18 4:30 PM @ DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School -
Tue 11/20/18 4:00 PM @ Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School -
Mon 12/03/18 TBA @ TBA / Tournament North County Christian School -
Tue 12/04/18 TBA @ TBA / Tournament North County Christian School -
Thu 12/06/18 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs -
Fri 12/07/18 TBA @ TBA / Tournament North County Christian School -
Sat 12/08/18 TBA @ TBA / Tournament North County Christian School -
Mon 12/10/18 7:15 PM Maryville Christian / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Thu 12/13/18 4:30 PM @ Festus High School / Regular Season Festus High School -
Mon 12/17/18 6:00 PM Mustangs (Belleville) / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Mon 1/07/19 6:00 PM Providence Classical Christian Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Fri 1/25/19 6:30 PM @ Maryville Christian / Regular Season Maryville Christian -
Mon 1/28/19 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs -
Thu 1/31/19 4:30 PM @ Christian Academy Greater St Louis / Regular Season CAGSL -
Thu 2/07/19 6:00 PM @ Mustanges (Belleville) / Regular Season First Assembly of God -
Fri 2/15/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/16/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Thu 2/21/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/22/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/23/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Varsity 63
Cair Paravel 61
Varsity 39
Veritas Christian School 64
Varsity 42
KC East Lions 63
JH Red 29
St Paul Lutheran 50
Blue Knights JV 49
JV Red 41
JH Blue 19
Blue Knights 25
Varsity 48
Jackson Victors 68
NOAH Jaguars 33
Freshman 52

Login

Go to top