Schedule For Freshman   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Tue 1/12/21 4:30 PM @ Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School -
Thu 1/14/21 5:00 PM @ Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School -
Tue 1/19/21 5:30 PM @ St. Pius X High School / Regular Season St. Pius X High School -
Tue 2/09/21 4:30 PM @ DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School Cancelled
Tue 2/16/21 4:00 PM @ Blue Knights / Regular Season St. Peters Rec-Plex, South Gymnasium Ct.#3 Cancelled
Thu 2/18/21 2:00 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament Gametime Sports , court #2 -
Fri 2/19/21 8:00 AM @ Legacy Fire / Tournament Gametime Sports , _ -
Sat 2/20/21 10:20 AM @ Blue Knights / Tournament Gametime Sports , court #1 -
Thu 2/25/21 5:30 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season St. Peter -
Tue 3/02/21 5:30 PM @ Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School -
Fri 3/05/21 6:00 PM @ TBA / Regular Season St. Peter -

Upcoming Events

No events

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Legacy Fire 42
JV Red 60
Varsity 52
KASH Eagles 68
JV Red 61
Big Rapids Badgers 65
Lapeer Lakers 40
JV Red 63
Varsity 56
Noble-Whitley Warriors 47
JV Red 47
North Metro Blazers 51
CHAP Chariots 49
Varsity 52
JV Red 20
Midland Flames 59

Login

Go to top