Schedule For Freshman   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Mon 11/25/19 5:30 PM DeSoto High School / Regular Season Salvation Army L 29 - 40
Mon 12/09/19 4:00 PM @ Lutheran North H.S. / Regular Season Lutheran North High School W 43 - 24
Thu 12/12/19 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs W 42 - 35
Mon 12/16/19 5:00 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season Salvation Army Cancelled
Tue 1/07/20 4:00 PM @ Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School W 33 - 30
Sat 1/11/20 11:30 AM @ TBA / League Game Rockwood Valley Middle School W 37 - 31
Tue 1/14/20 4:30 PM @ Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School L 17 - 39
Sat 1/18/20 3:00 PM @ Thomas Jefferson / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson -
Wed 1/22/20 4:15 PM @ Lutheran South High School / Regular Season Lutheran South High School W 55 - 32
Sat 1/25/20 3:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Lower Gym -
Sat 1/25/20 4:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Lower Gym -
Sat 2/01/20 4:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Parkway Central High School, Gym B -
Mon 2/03/20 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs -
Sat 2/15/20 2:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Lafayette High School, Court #2 -
Sat 2/15/20 3:30 PM / League Game Lafayette High School, Court #2 -
Mon 2/17/20 5:15 PM @ Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School W 60 - 10
Sat 2/22/20 2:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Lafayette High School, Court #2 -
Thu 2/27/20 5:15 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson -
Sat 2/29/20 1:30 PM / League Game Marquette High School, #2 -

Upcoming Events

No events

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Legacy Fire 42
JV Red 60
Varsity 52
KASH Eagles 68
JV Red 61
Big Rapids Badgers 65
Lapeer Lakers 40
JV Red 63
Varsity 56
Noble-Whitley Warriors 47
JV Red 47
North Metro Blazers 51
CHAP Chariots 49
Varsity 52
JV Red 20
Midland Flames 59

Login

Go to top