Schedule For Freshman   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Mon 11/25/19 5:30 PM DeSoto High School / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Tue 11/26/19 4:00 PM @ Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School -
Thu 12/12/19 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs -
Thu 1/09/20 4:15 PM @ Lutheran South High School / Regular Season Lutheran South High School -
Tue 1/14/20 4:30 PM @ Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School -
Fri 1/17/20 4:30 PM @ Christian Academy Greater St Louis / Regular Season CAGSL -
Sat 1/18/20 3:00 PM @ Thomas Jefferson / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson -
Mon 2/03/20 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs -
Fri 2/07/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/08/20 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Go to top