Schedule For Freshman   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Mon 11/14/22 5:30 PM @ Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School L 28 - 31
Tue 11/22/22 4:00 PM @ Grandview / Regular Season Grandview High School L 33 - 35
Fri 12/09/22 4:30 PM @ DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School L 23 - 49
Tue 1/03/23 4:00 PM @ North Point High School / Regular Season North Point High School L 18 - 65
Mon 1/09/23 5:15 PM @ Legacy Fire / Regular Season Rivers of Life Academy L 43 - 67
Tue 1/10/23 4:30 PM @ Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School W 41 - 28
Thu 1/12/23 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs L 33 - 38
Fri 1/13/23 4:15 PM @ Principia / Regular Season Principia High School L 35 - 39
Sat 1/14/23 3:00 PM Blue Knights (West) / Regular Season Living Water Academy L 43 - 59
Tue 1/17/23 5:15 PM @ Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School L 53 - 75
Fri 1/20/23 4:15 PM @ The Fulton School / Regular Season The Fulton School W 46 - 41
Thu 2/02/23 4:30 PM @ Blue Knights (West) / Regular Season Liberty Christian Academy -
Mon 2/06/23 8:15 PM The Fulton School / Regular Season North County Christian School -
Thu 2/09/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/10/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/11/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Mon 2/13/23 5:00 PM @ Thomas Jefferson / Regular Season Thomas Jefferson -
Fri 2/17/23 6:00 PM New Life Christian School / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Mon 2/27/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Tue 2/28/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Thu 3/02/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 3/03/23 5:30 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Sat 3/04/23 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Varsity 36
Principia 58
Varsity 46
St. Pius X High School 64
Varsity 74
Hancock High School 51
Varsity 37
Northwest High School 53
JV Red 52
The Fulton School 34
Varsity 56
Ozark Christian Academy 35
JH Red 21
Ozark Christian Academy 33
FBA 38
Varsity 39

Login

Go to top