Schedule For Freshman   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Fri 10/16/20 6:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Tue 10/20/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 10/23/20 6:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Tue 10/27/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 10/30/20 6:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Tue 11/03/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 11/06/20 6:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Tue 11/10/20 8:00 PM Practice Epiphany of Our Lord -
Fri 11/13/20 6:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Thu 11/19/20 TBA Practice TBA -
Fri 11/20/20 6:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Mon 11/23/20 4:30 PM @ DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School -
Mon 11/30/20 6:00 PM Victory Christian Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Fri 12/04/20 6:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Tue 12/08/20 TBA Practice TBA -
Thu 12/10/20 4:00 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs -
Fri 12/11/20 6:00 PM Practice St. Peter -
Mon 12/14/20 4:00 PM @ Victory Christian Academy / Regular Season Canaan Baptist Church -
Tue 1/12/21 4:30 PM @ Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Herculaneum High School -
Tue 1/19/21 5:30 PM @ St. Pius X High School / Regular Season St. Pius X High School -
Thu 1/28/21 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs -
Fri 1/29/21 5:30 PM Legacy Fire / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Mon 2/15/21 TBA @ Legacy Fire / Regular Season Connect Christian School -

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Legacy Fire 42
JV Red 60
Varsity 52
KASH Eagles 68
JV Red 61
Big Rapids Badgers 65
Lapeer Lakers 40
JV Red 63
Varsity 56
Noble-Whitley Warriors 47
JV Red 47
North Metro Blazers 51
CHAP Chariots 49
Varsity 52
JV Red 20
Midland Flames 59

Login

Go to top