Schedule For Freshman   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Tue 11/21/23 8:20 PM Blue Knights / Regular Season Epiphany of Our Lord L 23 - 43
Tue 11/28/23 4:00 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs W 38 - 21
Tue 12/05/23 4:00 PM Victory Christian Academy / Regular Season Canaan Baptist Church W 36 - 18
Thu 12/07/23 4:00 PM @ Grandview / Regular Season Grandview High School W 37 - 30
Sat 12/09/23 11:00 AM @ Blue Knights / Regular Season Liberty Christian Academy W 31 - 26
Tue 12/12/23 6:30 PM Blue Knights (Collins) / Regular Season Living Water Academy W 37 - 26
Thu 12/14/23 4:30 PM @ DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School L 32 - 34
Fri 1/05/24 7:30 PM @ Victory Christian Academy / Regular Season Canaan Baptist Church W 41 - 27
Mon 1/08/24 8:30 PM @ Blue Knights / Regular Season O'Fallon Christian Church W 53 - 48
Sat 1/20/24 11:00 AM @ Blue Knights / Regular Season Liberty Christian Academy L 37 - 44
Thu 1/25/24 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs W 33 - 26
Fri 1/26/24 7:00 PM Christ Our Savior Lutheran High / Regular Season Salvation Army W 38 - 22
Sat 1/27/24 1:00 PM @ Herculaneum High School / Regular Season Grandview High School W 47 - 34
Sat 1/27/24 2:15 PM @ Grandview / Regular Season Grandview High School W 46 - 42
Fri 2/09/24 3:15 PM @ KC Metro Academy Mavericks / Tournament Columbia Sports Fieldhouse L 24 - 64
Sat 2/10/24 10:15 AM @ Mid MO Mavericks / Tournament Columbia Sports Fieldhouse W 43 - 16
Sat 2/10/24 4:30 PM Lighthouse Christian Chargers / Tournament Columbia Sports Fieldhouse W 31 - 27
Mon 2/12/24 7:30 PM @ Blue Knights / Regular Season O'Fallon Christian Church L 30 - 44
Sat 2/17/24 9:30 AM @ Winfield High School / Regular Season Winfield High School Cancelled
Sat 3/02/24 11:00 AM @ Liberty Christian Academy / Tournament Liberty Christian Academy L 39 - 52
Mon 3/04/24 8:30 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament O'Fallon Christian Church L 20 - 48
Tue 3/05/24 5:30 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament Mississippi Valley Christian School -
Thu 3/07/24 TBA @ TBA / Tournament Tower Grove -

Upcoming Events

Tue Mar 5 - 5:30 pm
Away: Freshman vs. Blue Knights - MAP
March Mayhem CBA League Tournament
Tue Mar 5 - 7:30 pm
Home: Blue Knights vs. Jr High - Blue - MAP
March Mayhem CBA League Tournament
Tue Mar 5 - 8:30 pm
Home: Blue Knights vs. Jr Varsity - Red - MAP
March Mayhem CBA League Tournament
Thu Mar 7 - TBA
Away: Freshman vs. TBA - MAP
March Mayhem CBA League Tournament
Thu Mar 7 - TBA
Away: Jr Varsity - Red vs. TBA - MAP
March Mayhem CBA League Tournament
Thu Mar 7 - 6:00 pm
Home: Blue Knights vs. Jr High - White - MAP
March Mayhem CBA League Tournament

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Freshman 20
Blue Knights 48
Freshman 39
Liberty 52
JV Red 44
Blue Knights JV 28
Varsity 50
Mid MO Mavericks 63
JV Red 40
Mid MO Mavericks 46
Varsity 68
Wyoming Warriors 59
JV Red 51
Cincinnati Trailblazers 37
NEWCHAA Eagles 50
Varsity 49

Login

Go to top