Schedule For Freshman   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Thu 11/01/18 6:50 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park, PE Building FP-M L 29 - 41
Fri 11/02/18 8:00 AM @ Tulsa NOAH Jaguars / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park, PE Building FP-M L 13 - 40
Sat 11/03/18 9:10 AM NOAH Jaguars / Tournament STLCC - Forest Park, PE Building FP-L W 52 - 33
Mon 11/19/18 4:30 PM @ DeSoto High School / Regular Season DeSoto High School L 25 - 38
Tue 11/20/18 4:00 PM @ Christian High School / Regular Season Christian High School L 41 - 50
Tue 12/04/18 5:30 PM John Burroughs / Tournament North County Christian School L 20 - 30
Tue 12/04/18 8:30 PM @ Mary Institute and Country Day School / Tournament North County Christian School L 18 - 52
Thu 12/06/18 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs W 51 - 37
Fri 12/07/18 4:00 PM Westminster / Tournament North County Christian School W 40 - 18
Sat 12/08/18 5:30 PM Tower Grove / Tournament Ferguson Church of the Nazerene W 47 - 24
Mon 12/10/18 7:15 PM Maryville Christian / Regular Season Salvation Army L 36 - 58
Thu 12/13/18 4:30 PM @ Festus High School / Regular Season Festus High School L 32 - 69
Mon 12/17/18 6:00 PM Mustangs (Belleville) / Regular Season Salvation Army W 53 - 23
Sat 1/05/19 3:30 PM / League Game Parkway Southwest Middle L 25 - 39
Mon 1/07/19 6:00 PM Providence Classical Christian Academy / Regular Season Salvation Army W 42 - 33
Sat 1/12/19 1:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Parkway Central High School, Gym B Cancelled
Mon 1/14/19 5:30 PM @ Lutheran North H.S. / Regular Season Lutheran North High School W 31 - 26
Sat 1/19/19 4:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Lower Gym Cancelled
Sat 1/19/19 5:30 PM / League Game Rockwood Summit High School, Lower Gym Cancelled
Fri 1/25/19 6:30 PM @ Maryville Christian / Regular Season Maryville Christian -
Sat 1/26/19 4:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Marquette High School, Gym 1 -
Sat 1/26/19 5:30 PM @ TBA / League Game Marquette High School, Gym 2 -
Mon 1/28/19 5:30 PM @ John Burroughs / Regular Season John Burroughs -
Thu 1/31/19 4:30 PM @ Christian Academy Greater St Louis / Regular Season CAGSL -
Sat 2/02/19 2:00 PM @ TBA / League Game Parkway West High School, Main Gym -
Thu 2/07/19 6:00 PM @ Mustanges (Belleville) / Regular Season First Assembly of God -
Sat 2/09/19 3:30 PM / League Game Parkway Central Middle -
Mon 2/11/19 6:00 PM Lutheran North H.S. / Regular Season Salvation Army -
Fri 2/15/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/16/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Thu 2/21/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Fri 2/22/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -
Sat 2/23/19 TBA @ TBA / Tournament TBA -

Recent Game Results

Games Score
First Baptist Christian Acad. 45
Varsity 69
Freshman 31
Lutheran North H.S. 26
Varsity 71
Tower Grove 39
Providence Christian 33
Freshman 42
JV Red 23
Bayless High School 49
39
Freshman 25
Lutheran High-KC 47
Varsity 64
Varsity 49
Newburg High School 50

Login

Go to top