Schedule For Jr High - Blue   Print    iCal

Calendar   |   Month   |   Day   |   Full Schedule   |   « Go Back

Date Time Opponent Location Result
Sat 12/16/23 11:00 AM @ Blue Knights / Regular Season Liberty Christian Academy -
Tue 12/19/23 7:30 PM @ Blue Knights / Regular Season Tower Grove -
Tue 1/16/24 7:30 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season Living Water Academy -
Sat 1/27/24 9:00 AM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School -
Tue 1/30/24 7:30 PM Jr High - White / Regular Season Mississippi Valley Christian School -
Tue 2/06/24 7:30 PM @ Jr High - White / Regular Season Tower Grove -
Tue 2/20/24 7:30 PM @ North County Christian / Regular Season North County Christian School -
Mon 3/04/24 7:30 PM @ Blue Knights / Tournament O'Fallon Christian Church -
Tue 3/05/24 7:30 PM Blue Knights / Tournament Mississippi Valley Christian School -

Upcoming Events

Tue Mar 5 - 5:30 pm
Away: Freshman vs. Blue Knights - MAP
March Mayhem CBA League Tournament
Tue Mar 5 - 7:30 pm
Home: Blue Knights vs. Jr High - Blue - MAP
March Mayhem CBA League Tournament
Tue Mar 5 - 8:30 pm
Home: Blue Knights vs. Jr Varsity - Red - MAP
March Mayhem CBA League Tournament
Thu Mar 7 - TBA
Away: Freshman vs. TBA - MAP
March Mayhem CBA League Tournament
Thu Mar 7 - TBA
Away: Jr Varsity - Red vs. TBA - MAP
March Mayhem CBA League Tournament
Thu Mar 7 - 6:00 pm
Home: Blue Knights vs. Jr High - White - MAP
March Mayhem CBA League Tournament

Recent Game Results

Games Score
Freshman 20
Blue Knights 48
Freshman 39
Liberty 52
JV Red 44
Blue Knights JV 28
Varsity 50
Mid MO Mavericks 63
JV Red 40
Mid MO Mavericks 46
Varsity 68
Wyoming Warriors 59
JV Red 51
Cincinnati Trailblazers 37
NEWCHAA Eagles 50
Varsity 49

Login

Go to top